ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.06

¥29.48

节省: ¥7.42 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

lunar-cat发表于 Aug 23, 2014

I used it for my face, it's cheap and it cleanse good but can leave a dry feeling on the skin after use (like soap usually does).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

Fredsdatter发表于 Jun 05, 2014

This is a very good face cleanser. I have mixed skin type and I can recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

There are much better products out there.

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This soap contains all natural ingredients. It does not contains harsh chemicals such as paraben, phthalate, sodium lauryl sulphate. It’s biodegradable and does not leave behind harmful chemicals in the environment. It does sting the eyes much when it accidently gets into the eyes like when you use conventional soap loaded with many unknown chemical. Despite the other reviews that claim that it is not drying, I find it to be opposite. I have very oily facial skin. My facial skin does dry up when I wash my face frequently. It seems to remove too much facial oil in my case. I will stick to gentler natural soap like Dr Wood. On the positive side, the tea oil did smell nice though it does not last too long (like any other bar soap). Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Expected more

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

I love that this is made with natural tea tree oil. It stays firm and lasts a while. It hasn't yet helped with acne or eczema like many people stated. Also, I find that I still have body odor within hours of cleaning under my arms with this bar. I figured this would work better than real soap by killing the bacteria that cause odor, but I was wrong. I did just order a second bar to give it a fair chance for a while. So far, not impressed. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good quality soap

omittendaway发表于 Aug 04, 2013

This soap is a basic, free from harmful ingredients soap with a mild aroma. It is a bit drying, but not too much. I wish it had more tee trea oil in it though

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Savon qui n'assèche pas la peau

4718863466687072736发表于 Jan 26, 2013

Ce savon est bien, il n'assèche pas la peau, je n'ai plus la peau qui pèle après l'avoir nettoyée et séchée. Je l'utilise également pour nettoyer mon visage et il est parfait. Il n'y a pas de parfum donc ça sent la nature (pas une mauvaise odeur mais une odeur végétale, j'imagine celle de l'arbre à thé).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Desert Essence, Cleansing Bar Tea Tree Therapy

Reviewer2207932发表于 Jan 14, 2013

Поначалу не поняла, потом очень понравилось!!! Нежное, запах ненавязчивый, кожу не сушит.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Dec 03, 2012

Good quality product at an affordable price. Excellent iHerb.com services.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good I think buy it again!

5089643242273062976发表于 Dec 01, 2012

My's face smooth and i like it . Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buen jabón para pieles grasas sensibles

Kancunen发表于 Nov 06, 2012

Es mi jabón de cara para la ducha así que no sé si para mañana y noche será muy fuerte pero para una vez al día está muy bien. Limpia muy bien y no castiga mucho la piel, no reseca la cara como pasa con otros productos para piel grasa así que si tienes la piel grasa pero sensible puede ir muy bien

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 146 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »