ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.26

¥55.57

节省: ¥12.31 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

An okay scrub

Reviewer3060686发表于 Sep 22, 2010

This is a fairly gentle scrub, and effective. I would recommend to mix it with a few drops of water- it makes it softer and gentler on sensitive skin. Also, only use the lightest pressure- it does the job! Update: I`m still not so sure about this one. The particles are a bit too coarse- rounded, tiny jojoba beads would be preferable. If I`m not very, very careful,it feels like these particles cause micro- tears. Think I`ll finish off this jar on my body only.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK!

Reviewer1048573发表于 Mar 22, 2011

Its so gentle, I couldnt understand it scrubbing my skin. But its ok.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer2749147发表于 May 02, 2011

I like this brand.Not big partical. Smels is nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Should have been a bit more scrubby

Reviewer1796463发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I like the smell and the consistence but it should have been a bit stronger in terms of scrubbing. A bit to gently for my taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

facial scrub

Reviewer1879324发表于 Dec 30, 2011

Wonderful, gives good results

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

향이..

5590641556528070652发表于 Jun 04, 2012

엄마는이게곡물향이라고하시던데..오우 저는 스크럽 할 때마다 힘들답니다ㅋㅋ헹굴 때 조심스럽게 헹구면 순한 스크럽제구요~저는 이거 다 쓰면 마스크제품으로 알아보려구요^^

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

가격대비좋아요

5504251439180442859发表于 Aug 11, 2012

하지만~~ 썩좋은느낌은아닙니다 하고나서 뭐가올러오지는않고 느낌상 부들부들은해지지만 얼굴에기름뒤집어쓴듯한 느낌은영.... 세안하고나면 괜찮습니다만 바르고나서 문지를때 답답한느낌입니다

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

be careful

5571261162251302366发表于 Jan 19, 2014

this product smell good and relaxing but the second time i put it on my face my skin become red like a sunburn. i was so afraid that would never go away.but it was just an allergy. be careful with this product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MUY SUAVE

4634052229208712990发表于 Feb 27, 2014

Este producto es sumamente suave, por lo que lo hace muy bueno para pieles sensibles. Además, es muy nutritivo así que si tenéis la piel seca os encantará. Personalmente, me gusta que al hacerme el scrub se note, así que no lo recompraré.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Facial scrub

Dielfe发表于 Oct 26, 2014

Nice facial scrub, it's really gentle with my face, the 'creme' part is really thick but still workable on the face and the scrubs are not too big -- I would like them to be kinda bigger. Still, it gets the job done, leaves a nice, soft skin after use and the scent is really light.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »