ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.42

¥53.92

节省: ¥13.50 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I don't like it at all!

Reviewer2364573发表于 Jan 09, 2012

It is full of alcohol! It stings, and because it smells so strong i'm crying every time i use it, and my nose hurts so I have to breath thru my mouth :( Will not buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poor delivery from iherb

5763211424851608600发表于 Jul 05, 2012

It has been nearly 10 weeks (the longest I've waited for an overseas delivery) and I still haven't gotten my order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It burns!

Reviewer2867537发表于 Aug 12, 2012

This product really burns as hell! And the smell is just awful! Will NOT recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

trop alcoolisé

5353445162962964598发表于 Aug 27, 2012

peau trop sensible , donc impossible de m 'en servir , sa me brule!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible smelling product!

4931581080906393289发表于 Jan 05, 2013

This facial cleanser smells absolutely awful and is super strong! I have to stop breathing when I apply this (and have only used it 3x and quit using it) because of the denatured alcohol in it. I should have only bought one. So now I have 1 full and 1 barely used tubs of it and I can't handle the smell of it! I seriously get a buzz when I use it and i accidentally inhale. I can only hold my breath for so long ya know.. Waste of money. I will never buy this again unless they remove the alcohol from it. Horrible! Ack!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

정말 기대 이하예요

Reviewer2459968发表于 Aug 14, 2013

몇번 문지르지 못했는데 패드는 금새 건조해지고 보푸라기가 일어납니다. 거칠어지기 때문에 닦아내듯 쓰기에 자극이 되요. 재구매 의사는 없어요;;

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zero stars

5761657449589675426发表于 Nov 19, 2013

That stuff is awful. Not only does it left my skin red and feeling terrible, the smell was so strong it burned and made my eyes cry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very bad product!

4943679973792810226发表于 Dec 24, 2013

Worst cleansing pads ever! Alcohol smell is too strong, and it really burns! Not to mention the extremely rough cotton pads, it's really bad for your face because it's TOO rough! I tried to hold my breath but I can still smell it! I bought 2 and now I have 99 pads that I don't think I'm going to ever use!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wowza.

4724576710253723500发表于 Jan 22, 2014

These have way too much alchohol in them. Cant speak to its affect, as I cant hardly stand to open the container. It reeks! I really love the desert essence tea tree face wash, but these pads feel too strong for the face, sadly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little too strong for me.

5040151834445531153发表于 Feb 06, 2014

I bought this with the Desert Essence Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub and it is entirely too strong for my skin. I haven't given up on them yet. I'm going to try to use these without using the scrub first. Maybe my skin was too sensitive after using the scrub? I don't know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »