ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.42

¥53.92

节省: ¥13.50 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Alcohol smell !!

5350648927122084012发表于 Aug 26, 2014

leaves your skin refreshed, But Adding to the strong smell of tea tree oil, A stronger smell of alcohol can make it hard to use, Without even using it close to the eyes makes your eyes teary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They are okay.

Reviewer1599612发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I wasn't a fan of these cleansing pads. The smell of the Tea Tree oil made my eyes, nose, and throat burn even though I held my breath and closed my eyes when using them. They did a decent job of cleansing. My boyfried liked them and has been using them. But we have had them for 5 months and haven't finished the jar. I prefer good old Oxy cleansing pads to these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probably the worst smelling pads ever

Reviewer2114633发表于 Jun 18, 2012

pros: they remove dirt well. cons: feel pretty harsh on the skin so i wouldn't ever use them daily. also, their smell is absolutely disgusting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me...too drying

Reviewer3266581发表于 Sep 26, 2008

I may be too sensitive--kind of burns---

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very drying, but cleansing

Umbridge发表于 May 10, 2010

I liked these, but they definitely don't do the job that the nasty chemical-filled ones do. I think it's all a matter of skin type though, and these would work fine for others, especially those prone to bacterial-based pimples. I tend to get more hormone-related breakouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Demasiado fuerte

4884038412398456856发表于 Jul 25, 2012

Nada más abrir el bote ¡los ojos me lloran!. Demasiado agresivas, la cara escuece, es muy astringente, la cara se queda seca.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

desert Essence, Natural Tea Tree Oil Facial Cleansing Pads.

chukchenka发表于 Aug 01, 2012

To much alcohol. Very strong smell of tea tree. Each pad is like sandpaper. It cleans the face, but in a very unpleasant way. I planning to take it with me to a trip next week just to safe place in suitcase and finish it, but I don't think I'll buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Harsh

Reviewer2239859发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I have thick skin but the combination of alcohol and ROUGH waffle pattern pads made me peel like crazy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

Reviewer2047583发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Very strong alcohol smell, not that sure of purifying effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Irritation

4909589906086386067发表于 Sep 22, 2013

Irritated my skin. Not for everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »