ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Smells nice and feels good

Reviewer2688169发表于 May 17, 2011

If your hair responds to shea butter well, you'll like this conditioner. My hair is porous and I noticed what felt like a little build-up after using for a week so now I rotate and have not felt the same thing on my hair. But it is conditioning and my hair (naturally curly, 3b) has a better curl when I use it to condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2343803发表于 Jul 01, 2010

I have used this conditioner for a few months now, and I love it! I have long curly hair, and I live in a dry climate, and my hair just drinks this stuff up. I use it as a leave-in and it never weighs my hair down or makes it greasy. Plus, the smell is nice, and not too strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!!!

Reviewer3261207发表于 Nov 16, 2010

Excelent!!! I love it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best conditioner of all time

Reviewer2423902发表于 Aug 07, 2012

amaziiiiing product, smell and results. shine, silky and repairing my hair a lot! i will repeat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Génial!

5416909137710127592发表于 May 01, 2014

Il a tout bon!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buena

4690903584977213850发表于 Jun 27, 2014

He notado una gran diferencia de usar este acondicionador a otros con siliconas, sulfatos, etc. que son malísimos para el pelo. Este producto me va muy bien. El pelo se queda menos encrespado y muy, muy fácil a la hora de peinarlo y darle forma. Las puntas más sanas. Seguiré utilizandolo, sin duda.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic conditioner!!

Reviewer1620513发表于 Sep 11, 2014

I brought this because it was cheap and on special. Usually I use Aubrey Organics Glycogen Conditioner. This works different to that but it absorbs into my hair like nothing else and I have never had my hair come out so soft before. My hair is really screwed up due to medication so I found this did little for my 1000% frizz but it smells lovely and really conditions the hair. I will alternate it with the Glycogen conditioner to get best results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Desert Essence, Hydrating Shea Butter Conditioner, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Reviewer2123388发表于 Apr 07, 2010

From Japan. I'm addicted to the smell. It makes my hair soft and moistured. Excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Staple product!

Reviewer3209953发表于 Jun 17, 2010

I have been using this as my conditioner wash for about a year now and i love how soft it makes my hair. Definitely will continue to use!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exelent product

Reviewer2838663发表于 Feb 20, 2012

My hair has completely changed A good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »