ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lip Shimmers

5671014467253561572发表于 Oct 20, 2013

These lip shimmers are OK, not really what I was expecting, I would say they are more of a lip balm, not a shimmer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them both

5602475129292382614发表于 Oct 10, 2013

The co,our is beautiful, and can be put on eachother, smells amazing as well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No repetiré...

5078071664595423520发表于 Jul 31, 2013

No me han gustado ni el olor, ni el color...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No bad

5273975919164953863发表于 Jul 15, 2013

Is fine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lèvres soignées à croquer !

5155015415438185141发表于 Jul 15, 2013

Super natural formula, beautiful shimmer colours, divine fragrance, more than affordable price, super sweet healthy lips : a must-have :) !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Otro producto del que esperaba mas

sonia1980发表于 May 27, 2013

La verdad es que esperaba ansiosa el pedido que realizé por probar este producto y al utilizarlo por primera vez me lleve un chasco porque no aporta nada de color, sólo un poquito de brillo y sinceramente para eso me parece que hay productos mejores y mas baratos Sólo salvaría la barrita de color frambuesa porque a base de aplicar varias capas se consigue dejar un poquito de color en el labio.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take it or leave it.

justkickingit发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Rose: Very frosty light beige/mauve. Exactly the color on the cap. Strange smell: like a mix of kiwi & rose. One thin, light coat is best. I have pale skin, blonde hair & this color washes me out, especially when two coats are applied. Merlot: Medium pink (on lips). Smells fruity. The nicer of the two colors, for sure. One light coat is best; two coats make it appear patchy & it's hard to get a smooth color without overloading on it. And this is not the kind of lipproduct you want to go heavy on. These are alright. Not too much color, more frost. Easy to overapply, hoping for a deeper color... & ending up with too much of an 80's look. These don't feel too moisturizing, basically a lip tint. Can feel 'cakey' and drying if too much is applied, so I wouldn't recommend that. For a very light coat, they're just okay. Less moisturizing than a lipbalm, less shine than a lipgloss, less color than a lipstick. But on the positive side, at least the color is not sticky on the lips! Nice that they're gluten free & a good price, but would not repurchase. If they were sold in singles, might rebuy the merlot shade.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Interesting lip shimmers

FancyBeauty发表于 Aug 30, 2012

I've wanted to put a 4-star grade because I did not like the gloss with a Merlot tint. More often I use a dark one of this couple. On the other hand the glosses are great. They have pleasant aroma and good structure. Do not flow, do not slipp on the lips, moreover they do wonders with the lips - the lips are moisturized and nourished. Хотела поставить 4 только из-за того, что не понравился блеск с оттенком Merlot, в основным я пользуюсь темным оттенком. А с другой стороны сами по себе блески просто отличнейшие. Приятный аромат, хорошая структура, не течет, не скатывается и творит с губами чудеса - заметно увлажняет и ухаживает.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

i will not order it again

Reviewer2840410发表于 Mar 29, 2012

nice smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DeVine, Lip Shimmers, Rose/Merlot, 2 Pack, 0.07 oz (2 g) Each

elena1974发表于 Feb 07, 2012

SUPER

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »