ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.07

¥208.29

节省: ¥104.21 (50 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Did not experience benefits noted by others

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 28, 2013

Asthma was not improved, joints did not feel better nor did I notice any benefits re inflammation - I just felt bloated. But the benefits are backed by science. I like that the capsules don't contain anything else, but that's about it. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff works.

Reviewer3258703发表于 May 14, 2010

I was diagnosed whit Pleva 5 mons ago. and this stuff really helps a lot! i take 3 tablets in the morning 3 before dinner and 3 before bed. the itching has stopped and the marks are now almost gone. I highly recommend it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

digestion

Reviewer1242003发表于 Jan 22, 2010

I take these for help with digestion. Helps

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain

Reviewer2427281发表于 Jul 17, 2012

Good quality and price. Great for the circulatory and gastrointestinal systems.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain 500 Mg.

Reviewer2140932发表于 Jan 09, 2010

Great product that servers many health perposes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2919566发表于 Nov 23, 2010

This product is not only great for the heart and joints but when my husband was coughing and we ran out cough mixture he took one capsule and whoa lah! the cough was gone. He was so happy that he made me order 4 bottles of this. I also gave this product to my brother who is suffering from asthma. He took 2 3 times a day on an empty stomach.He is much better now and is very happy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like this

Reviewer1177817发表于 May 12, 2011

Works well!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer1102544发表于 Nov 06, 2012

This product - in combination with turmeric has been hugely successful for me, I cant imagain not useing it for the rest of my life

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1091779发表于 Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what it says

4850485322067736465发表于 May 01, 2015

Jhad never heard of Bromelain until I was doing some research on things to help with blood clots. I definitely didn't want to take any conventional quack medicine so I looked for healthy alternatives. So I combined using this and EFA omega 3s and after two weeks the blood clot in my leg started to slowly disappear so I as now I have total relief. Im very happy with this product and I have ordered more I hope it works for others the same as it has for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »