ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.03

¥196.12

节省: ¥98.09 (50 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ok!

4942147700344166226发表于 Dec 19, 2014

Ok, capsule effect is unsatisfactory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain for pain reduction

4894922825002157972发表于 Nov 07, 2014

I have been under regular treatment for many years for arthritis and gout-like symptoms which owe to excessive uric acid build-up. I have back treatments but within a short time muscular tension and skeletal aches build again. (I am humched over a computer working every day at a desk). I first became interested in the powerful natural enzyme Bromelain for its digestive benefits but became aware that it has blood cleansing and othe benefits also. It is important to take Bromelain on an empty stomach, away from food, for it to have a pain relieving effect (otherwise it is expended in digesting food). I feel sure that it does reduce my uric acid balance too, as I noted a general feeling of wellbeing and a reduced need to race off to a therapist for back treatment. I should also note that it is a valid treatment for reducing fluuid build-up in the lungs and nose. Asthma sufferers might like to give it a try. Fair to say that in the first couple of weeks I dosed up hard - but there are zero ill effects so that is not a concern. I will cut back to two or three caps a day now though and plan to keep it in my diet. I was mightly impressed by the speed in which my order arrived. Good work i-Herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

EFFECTIVE!

4758863394147388522发表于 Sep 01, 2014

I have had severe pain in my left elbow since 2010 yet all the tests & X-Rays came negative.Then in desperation I started taking Dr.'s Best Bromelain 5 months ago & to my great relief the pain has now subsided considerably! I would recommend this to anyone suffering from bone related problems

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works good against bad breath too!

Reviewer2187571发表于 May 31, 2014

I got to eat pineapples otherwise get bad breath. I take these capsules if i dont have the fruit home, works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product

Reviewer1091779发表于 Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Did not experience benefits noted by others

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 28, 2013

Asthma was not improved, joints did not feel better nor did I notice any benefits re inflammation - I just felt bloated. But the benefits are backed by science. I like that the capsules don't contain anything else, but that's about it. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

natural anti-inflammtory

Jeanne1974发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I use this between meals with hyaluronc acid and Collagen type2

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Strong enough

Reviewer1733539发表于 Aug 04, 2013

for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain works!

Reviewer1356338发表于 Mar 29, 2013

I ordered Bromelain 3000 GDU awhile back and I thought it helped but didn't notice a huge difference. I have not taken for a about a month and now I am starting to notice that it really did help! I am now ordering my second bottle! I use bromelain for digestion and to fight inflammation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

5412590387312978189发表于 Jan 29, 2013

very pleased with my response to this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »