ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.20

¥148.18

节省: ¥72.98 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Acetyl-L-Carnitine

TinVal发表于 Aug 26, 2012

Another good product at excellent price. This was the first ALCAR supplement I bought. - - - - - - - - - - - - It is extremely safe(Carnitine supplementation has an excellent safety record. Doses of 2-6 grams per day over a period of 6 months have been studied with no observed adverse side effects.) and the benefits are numerous - Acetyl-L-carnitine is a precursor of acetylcholine and improves cognitive performance, ameliorates age-related deficits, preserves, at least partially, learning and memory from the natural decay occurring with age, rescues aged neurons by increasing their responsiveness to neuronotrophic factors in the CNS and lot more.... Recommend this product. 5 stars.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Increase My Energy

Reviewer1928349发表于 Aug 12, 2009

I am already taking B12, iodine, and a B-complex for very low energy. Within a few days of adding 1000mg (2 capsules) of this acetyl-l-carnitine in the morning, my energy starting improving. If I also take 500mg in the afternoon, mu fatigue is even less.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer3156794发表于 Dec 11, 2008

I read that Acetyl-L-Carnitine was one of the most health beneficial things you can put in your body. I feel great since I've been taking it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Remedy for fatigue

Reviewer1030461发表于 Jan 05, 2009

Firstly thanks to the iHerb team for maintaining an excellent and objective collection of recent scientific evidence for "herbs and supplements". For L-carnitine I can add another review written by JD Harris in Current Opinion in Supportive and Palliative Care in 2008, titled "Fatigue in chronically ill patients". He writes "..Among complementary therapies, L-carnitine has the most potential..". And I agree, taking 500mg of this together with one capsule of Glycine Propionyl L-carnitine(Source Naturals) has made my daily fatigue disappear. However, I don't reccomend taking it in the evening since it seems to interfere a bit with sleep initiation.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Tingling is gone.

iJenNZ发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I started taking this product as it is one of the supplements recommended to help down regulate the NO/ONOO- cycle which is said to be at the root of the symptoms of the Multi System Illnesses such as Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Fibromyalgia and Multiple Chemical Sensitivity. (Google, Martin Pall PhD, for more details). The combination of supplements I am taking is definitely helping with the Chemical Sensitivities but an unexpected side effect is that it has eliminated the tingling and numbness in my hands and arms at night which was caused by Ulna Nerve Compression. I no longer have to spend time when I wake up in the morning moving and flexing hand and arm muscles to get the feeling back.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr Best A-L Carnitine

Reviewer1434920发表于 Apr 16, 2011

good for my seven year old in combination with CoQ10 100mg twice daily - made an amazing difference to his energy levels and overall gross motor progression - got low muscle tone. we initially trialed this mix at my biomed dr's suggestion because of my son's very bad strabismus - opthmalogist wanted surgery but I refused and said his eyes got worse when he was fatigued, within a month of being on this combination he had more energy to focus his eyes better and not as noticeable. he also started to maintain better balance on a balancing beam and scooter at a similar time - when we sought a second opinion from one of Sydney's highly recommended children's opthmalogists he was of the view that surgery should not be entered into lightly as he did not feel my son's eyes warranted it - he could detect faint trailing of his eyes. personally I have noticed a major difference with his eyes and will not be taking out the CoQ10 and L-carnitine out of my son's protocol for a long time to come - the difference is quite amazing in more ways than one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer2686686发表于 Dec 23, 2009

I have been taking carnitine to reduce fat and the results have been very impressive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very helpful

Reviewer1695141发表于 Nov 02, 2011

it helps to reduce appetite and lose flesh quickly, I could see the result after couple of weeks

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good carnitine

Reviewer1333594发表于 Jan 06, 2012

good carnitine. Hard to know if it helps of not but I have been losing weight on a low carb diet with this. I assume this has been helping my body with this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MOOD ENHANCER plus other benefits!

Angeleyes发表于 Jan 06, 2015

I originally purchased this when our sons doctor suggested it for him. Our seven year old has autism and this has helped his focus and concentration. I started taking it for brain fog, mood swings and low energy. IT WORKS! I've only been taking one capsule per day and I can feel a major difference in my energy level and mind set. Overall, I feel more grounded, focused and less scatter brained. My mood is better, and there's much less yawning mid day for me. My husband started using this for low energy as well. Two capsules or even 3 seem a better fit for him. It took just 2-3 days for me to feel the effects. The only down side is if you forget to take one, or you run out for awhile, you will feel it! Highly recommend!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »