ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.80

¥216.81

节省: ¥106.01 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Argaricus Blazei caps

5710966550089363507发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Hi.. I wanted to thank you for offering these capsules at such a reasonable price and for shipping them so fast to me. My husband has cancer and we are using these as part of his alternative treatment. Needless to say his oncologist was very surprised and pleased with how well he is doing. Much improvenment in 6 weeks of taking these. I will be ordering more in the near future and will continue to do business with your company as long as I can get these capsules for my husband, Thank You and God Bless.... Ann Lindsay

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Agaricus Blazei & Type 2 Diaberes

Reviewer1062847发表于 May 02, 2010

For the past twelve years, with diet and exercise alone (I am 87 years old and refuse to associate with Big Pharma's cemicals, i.e., drugs) I have kept my blood glucose in the prediabetic, 110 to 120 range. Let it be known that since adding Agaricus to my control program, my fasting glucose has moved back to the high nineties. Thank You Hal Haley

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

agaricus blazie by doctors best

Reviewer3128754发表于 Oct 06, 2009

good product with no side effects,and so far is maintaining a healy blood sugar level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Medicinal Mushrooms from Brazil

Reviewer2534422发表于 Oct 18, 2008

Used to improve immune system response and as a alt. Cancer neutriceutical especially in Japan. While expensive it is actually cheap compared to Japanese sources. Dr. Best is a decent brand for a lot of neutriceuticals and is priced reasonably.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strongest Mushrooms

Reviewer2541114发表于 Sep 19, 2011

Good for boosting anti-cancer immunities beyond mere mineral supplements and also good for enhancing insulin sensitivity in people with Type 2 diabetes or severe insulin intolerance... augments Metformin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Agaricus Blazei

ks33051发表于 Nov 02, 2009

Works effectively for blood sugar control management.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beyond Immune Support

Reviewer1521906发表于 Apr 02, 2011

Research shows that Agaricus Blazei increases adiponectin levels in the blood. This is good to help control blood sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Iherb service and products

Reviewer2849359发表于 Oct 06, 2010

Best research mushroom for inmune health, fight cancer, diabetes etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowered by Blood Sugar within a week

DAB598发表于 Feb 05, 2012

I'm still diabetic (Type 2 - no meds), but this stuff definitely helps keep glucose levels closer to normal. I've already ordered more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2490180发表于 Mar 10, 2011

good service delivery very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »