ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.82

¥202.25

节省: ¥107.43 (53 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb Note: Dr. Best uses Benfotiamine manufactured by Hamari of Japan. Click here to see a "sample"of a certificate of analysis
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Benfotiamine Review

    Reviewer3169861发表于 Jan 28, 2009

    Benfotiamine worked for me. I noticed effects within a few hours of taking it. My eyes felt stronger and did not tire easily when using the computer. I take two in the morning and two at night. I also have no more tingling in my hands, and my kidney seems to have stopped aching. I also compared your product and price with the same brand at Vitamin Shoppe and found out theirs was almost double the price!! Thanks for such a good product at a great price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mr Anthony Gregor

    Reviewer1521647发表于 Feb 29, 2008

    Hi,I am a diabetic of thirty years and have been suffering from neuoperthy for some time, with very painful feet. I have been taking Benfotiamine 150 mg 600 mg a day for about fifteen days and I can't quite believe the results, it's fantastic. I'm like a new man. They were delivered very quickly and without fuss. I have and will continue to recomend Doctors Best and iherb.com to everyone that I know . Thank you very much, cheers.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Benfotiamine has improved my quality of life

    Reviewer2148702发表于 Jul 06, 2008

    I have been suffering from peripheral neuoropathy since 2002 with my doctor prescribing toxic medicines which slightly assisted me in walking. When taking benfotiamine, after just 24 hours, the pain in both feet decreased significantly, and I can now walk again. I am now considering playing social tennis again. I am recommending this product to everyone I know, as it has performed a wonderful transformation for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love It

    Reviewer1270625发表于 Sep 24, 2008

    I have chronic Lyme and I deal with dysautonomia and neuropathy. This product works great for both. I take 1 capsule twice a day. It may take a few weeks for it to kick in, but be patient. It is worth the wait.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    For Diabetics

    Reviewer2449405发表于 Jan 04, 2008

    I am a Type II diabetic and have some diabetic neuropathy and diabetic retinopathy. I have been taking this product for over a year and I believe it has amelioraated and help prevent further complications. It works.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Terrific addition to a healty life

    Reviewer2876889发表于 Apr 24, 2009

    I have been taking Doctor's Best Benfotiamine capsules, 150 mg., veggie caps for about two months now and have seen remarkable improvement. This is an easy and inexpensive way to be more mobile and comfortable. After a few weeks, I am getting up in the morning without the stiffness I had experienced for several years. I really feel the difference this has made in my day to day life.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Burning Leg Pain

    Reviewer2420678发表于 Sep 11, 2009

    I have Fibromyalgia and Chronic Myofascial Pain that once was accompanied by consistent burning leg pain. I've spent the past five years experimenting and rehabilitating from the debilitating effects of the syndromes. I was finally able to discontinue taking benfotiamine after some time, due to finding a diet, supplement, and lifestyle balance which addressed many of my symptoms. Before that though, benfotiamine was the only ingested substance that curbed the burning pain all day, and for really bad days, using it, cold water soaks, and MSM lotion made the difference. I had originally done research and found that in Germany benfotiamine was often the first thing prescribed in diabetic neuropathy, so that's why I gave it a shot with my burning nerve pain. Several times I ran out and within 1 - 2 days my legs were on fire again, so it was quite obvious the benfotiamine made a big difference.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2074934发表于 Mar 25, 2009

    I have neuropathy and I do not have diabetes. The doctor told me since I did not have diabetes he was not sure how I developed it. I read alot of articles and someone suggested this product and it does help a great deal. I still have some problems but not as bad as they were. I take 3 caps in the morning and 2 at night and have been taking them for about 4 months. I really recommend your try them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Benfotiamine

    Reviewer2296909发表于 Aug 28, 2008

    Excellent product for getting rid of brown spots.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I am very satisfied

    Reviewer1700170发表于 Mar 22, 2010

    My foot doctor recomended Benfotiamine for my neuropothy. It worked very well but was very expenxive from him. I decided to try this product and found it to work as well as the more expensive brand. Now I can get a year supply for what two months used to cost me. I am very satisfied with this product and have been using it for almost 6 months.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 169 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »