ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.93

¥130.70

节省: ¥65.78 (50 %折扣)

  • iHerb Note: Dr. Best uses Benfotiamine manufactured by Hamari of Japan. Click here to see a "sample" of a certificate of analysis
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Thnks for this product!

    5500086702390670586发表于 Mar 26, 2015

    Helping correct neurons & support several body systems!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product

    Reviewer1868380发表于 Jul 19, 2014

    Good and cheap, works well. Thank you iherb!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    buen producto

    4743040714636949331发表于 Jul 02, 2014

    esta vitamina ha mejorado los dolores musculares que venia padeciendo y mis niveles de azucar en sangre

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    No benefits - didn't finish bottle, no reason to buy again

    Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 28, 2013

    This has been around a while and is also proven effective by science. I found it much nicer to take than Allithiamine (which was a never-ending garlic nightmare - and I love garlic). I like the 80mg option but would prefer less. Small and easy to swallow - but, being small, they're too fiddly to pull apart and break. I dislike the silicon dioxide and personally didn't notice any additional benefits over stock standard B1. I didn't finish the bottle and have no reason to buy it again. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    great product

    Reviewer1983543发表于 Mar 06, 2012

    Give this to my son - his mood is much better when he has it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Reason of choice

    Reviewer3252874发表于 Mar 01, 2012

    Still I don't know how my choice of product works on my health. Yet, one of Japanese doctors wrote papers about the good effects of benfotiamine on preventing from cancers. This is the reason why I pick the product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Benfotiamine

    Reviewer2750263发表于 Feb 20, 2012

    I purchased a jar of 120 capsuls of 150 mg of this synthetic B vitamine, because of its value as an energy supplier. I can now perform more heavy physical projects without fatigue.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    no pain in joints

    Reviewer1808614发表于 Jan 26, 2012

    I am not quite sure that benfotiamine helps, but have not pain in this winter time. Take it reguraly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Benfotiamine is fantastic

    Reviewer1916270发表于 Jan 05, 2012

    I stumbled upon Benfotiamine some months ago and I find it fantastic for blood sugar control and removal of neuropathy (I am a type 2 diabetic). I had the 150 strength and also higher but my wife wanted the lower strength as she needs low dose everything and it has proven a winner again. If you are diabetic or have neuropathy for any reason then you MUST use Benfotiamine. Couple with Apple Cider Vinegar capsules, Blood Sugar, Cinnamon, Taurine, Gymnema Sylvestre, Bitter Melon, Total Balance multi-vitamin and COQ10 and you have the magic cure.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Doctor's Best, Benfotiamine, 80 mg, 120 Veggie Capsules

    noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 May 31, 2011

    Benfotiamine has been reported to be more bioavailable than thiamine, owing to its lipid-solubility, and while thiamine has antiglycation effects, as a water-soluble form of the vitamin B1 it cannot enter fatty tissues. A new study reported on the ability of thiamine and benfotiamine to reduce protein damage caused by glycation, oxidation, and nitration.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »