ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.54

¥331.50

节省: ¥169.96 (51 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

D-Ribose

Reviewer3195942发表于 Feb 26, 2009

Sad to say that all three jars I've had of this product didn't have the 50 servings/scoops stated on the jar; they had 27, 35 and 36 scoops. As far as results from the product, I've used 2 jars in one month without experiencing any noticeable changes, though in all fairness, I've had Chronic Fatigue Syndrome for 37+ years, so perhaps it will take longer before change occurs. I purchased this brand based on the reviews & cost; I'm looking forward to trying another brand, and hope it is a better experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

shakiness and low blood sugar

Reviewer2896760发表于 Dec 17, 2009

I know this product works for many people, but as with everything its all about how it works with your body and chemistry. For me I got very jittery, weak, and woke up last night with low blood sugar. I had to get up and eat at 4am. This hasnt happened to me for months as I have learned a way to control my blood sugar flucuations. Unfortunately this product is not for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointeed

Reviewer1387294发表于 Feb 13, 2010

I used this product to ease pain and fatigue from Fibromyalgia. I saw no improvement. I had high hopes when reading other reviews. Very disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so !

Reviewer3118989发表于 Mar 08, 2008

There is one downside side effect of the product which for me is diareah.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blood sugar dropped on taking....

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Made my blood sugar drop, after taking, ...tried to persist with it but couldn't because of low blood sugar, so couldn't continue with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Effect

Reviewer2517781发表于 Mar 27, 2014

I suffer from chronic fatigue and my doctor recommended d-ribose. I bought this one as it seemed a good price for what I consider a very expensive product. It had absolutely no effect on me taking it twice a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No results

Reviewer2217998发表于 Jul 17, 2008

I bought this after reading raves about it on an ebay forum thread. Took it for 2 weeks. Each scoop has 5 carbs, and that's what it felt like (I am very carb-sensitive). I did not lose weight nor get any special energy from this product. As usual, iherb shipped PRONTO, got it in 2 days coast to coast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy boost

Reviewer2034034发表于 Jun 08, 2010

I have not found it to be effective for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quick boost of energy

Reviewer2005544发表于 Jun 23, 2011

It gave me a quick boost and then nothing. SO I dont recommend it for long lasting energy. Try liquid Vitamin B-12 cheaper and more powerful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dangit!

Reviewer2870647发表于 Aug 13, 2011

I really wanted this to work for me but I got nothing:(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品