ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥354.60

¥661.88

节省: ¥307.28 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Curcumin plus BioPerine is an excellent combo

Reviewer1077828发表于 Mar 14, 2010

I have used several different curcumin versions over the last two years (as a cancer survivor) and this is the best one I've found. I take quite a bit of it (six tabs a day) but I feel it is what has brought my tumor markers down. Read the research ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Curcumin and diarrhea

Reviewer1933901发表于 May 07, 2012

After two weeks, I had to discontinue taking this product because of persistent diarrhea.After ten days off, I tried again, taking approximately one quarter of a tablet only once, but the diarrhea returned the same day. A pity,because curcumin sounds promising for several conditions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctor's Best, Best Curcumin C3 Complex, with BioPerine, 1000 mg, 120 Tablets

Reviewer2913636发表于 Dec 06, 2009

I compared strengths, prices, and compounds - this seemed to be the best price for the highest concentrate/most doses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctor's. Best Curcumin 1000 mg.

Reviewer2414038发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I believe Curcumin protects against diseases like cancer. In India where Curcumin (in curry) is part of the daily diet, cancer rates are very low.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great supplement

Reviewer1041451发表于 Feb 18, 2011

This has been a great supplement for my prostate cancer that is now in remission.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very efficient in relieving knee pain.

Reviewer1201011发表于 Apr 09, 2011

It was indeed a good product. After taking only for 1 month, I hardly feel pain in my knee. Will continue to take this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

"Indian Gold"

Reviewer2598294发表于 Sep 02, 2010

Brilliant product - my top cancer fighter! Great price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This compound has been used in research and its a great source

5006021369208976938发表于 Jan 17, 2014

Please do research your own information. In this case I know the studies involving this complex from the manufacturer rather than through doctors best. It's used in most university studies I use and I was pleased to see Doctors Best uses their compound. Feel free to double check me, so you feel confident you are getting what you really want. I take it daily to break down a specific protein I won't mention to avoid giving medical advice, but peer reviewed research from reputable sources is available about this complex. It's an excellent source.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anti-inflammatory

Reviewer1202802发表于 Sep 08, 2009

I have tremendous success with l-tryptophan for endorphin replenishment, this product worked very effectively when I was in an acute pain state. The combination increased the assimability.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A needed Nutrient

Reviewer1430593发表于 Feb 08, 2010

This is something that I have done research on. It is the right dose at the right price. Something I will continue to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »