ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.21

¥91.47

节省: ¥44.27 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

most people never heard of Methyalation

VitoGoldfarb发表于 Apr 07, 2016

When I read about our humans bodys have trouble methalating some nutrients folate being one and B12 the other I was glad I knew about this product has not ever failed me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally recommend

klinacz发表于 Jan 28, 2016

I like this product a lot, I take this with couple of other supplements which I wanted them to enhance my memory, and not only, and it seems to work well, not even mentioning about health benefits we can get from coenzyme form of folic acid. This is what body needs for its proper work, and we are in troubles with not getting enough of it these days also our body has a lot of flaws which don't allow us to correctly process a plain folic acid. This is the solution.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Active folate

5216943315666184339发表于 Aug 27, 2015

I have been using this "active quatrefolic" for the past year. This form is readily available for your body to utilize. As active - there is no need for your body to convert it, it's chemically ready and more of it is used by your body in this form. Helps with nerve health. Has been very useful for me as I recover from multiple cervical surgeries. Great product ! !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No title

Reviewer2932503发表于 Feb 16, 2015

No problems with this product, seems just as expected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pills

margaritas发表于 Dec 30, 2014

i recently star using this pills because my sister in utah recommended to me.and she told me how good they are.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST TO BUY

Reviewer2590313发表于 May 27, 2014

This folate is the most absorbable and methyl form you can take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling folate

Reviewer1057924发表于 May 15, 2014

Cant say either of us have noticed a big difference, but its the only kind of folate you should be taking,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1893600发表于 Feb 15, 2014

The right folate for treating methylation issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2065993发表于 Feb 09, 2014

can't feel anything but nice product without silica

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Produkt gut und günstig. Jederzeit wieder.

5305222640807468149发表于 Jan 21, 2014

Lieferung schnell und zuverlässig.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »