ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.79

¥92.61

节省: ¥44.81 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product - Excellent Value

NBPT100发表于 May 09, 2013

There are other well written review here on this product and I concur that this product is a very economical way to get the methyl form of folate. As explained by others, some people have difficulty with the methylation process and hence do better by taking the methyl form of folate. I have found that when I take this it gives my mood a boost. I have added this in addition to my regular B-complex which contains 400 mcg of folic acid. This way I ensure I am getting enough as I may not be converting all of the folic acid to a useful form. It is safe to take up to 800 mcg of folate per day. Folate is also needed to absorb vitamin B-12. If you found this review helpful, kindly visit my iHerb home page and read my other value added reviews. Peace and have good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic! The best methylfolate!

Reviewer3343479发表于 Oct 15, 2011

Fantastic! The best methylfolate! I find it to vastly superior to Metafolin products (all others are Metafolin, the Merck-patented version). It is way more effective and causes no stomach distress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Free of nasty fillers

Reviewer3307313发表于 Jul 04, 2013

I can't take Solar's methylfolate because of its nasty fillers. I've taken both this one and Jarrow's methylfolate, as they both have the same active ingredient, but this one has rice in it, and Jarrow has cellulose. Neither is as bad as mannitol and others. However Drs Best is a much better deal over Jarrow. I buy both because one of us can't tolerate rice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MOST ACTIVE FORM OF FOLATE!

4917743866453743768发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Fast shipping, great price! Very pleased with this product, it's the most active form of folate & the best value teamed with quality I could find. I'm prone to cold sores which tend to be large and last up to 10 days, longer when I knock them during sleep. Since taking this I've had one which was a mere spec and lasted only a few days. I was thrilled. I'm hoping to notice more positive effects after taking for longer term, so will update later on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good value methylated folate

Mark1982发表于 Aug 22, 2012

I bought this because I was on a budget and could not afford Thorne Research's methyl-guard plus at the time I believe it was good value and good alternative to keep me going for a month.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take it for homocysteine.

Romero发表于 Dec 20, 2012

I take this for homocysteine. I believe it's working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MTHFR support

Cyberoo发表于 Aug 31, 2013

Taking these to increase folate in my system as I have a genetic mutation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2065993发表于 Feb 09, 2014

can't feel anything but nice product without silica

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For future pregnancy

Reviewer2369140发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I am going to be pregnant and I think that this Folate is good for my health

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2019598发表于 Jan 04, 2012

like this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »