ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.13

¥134.64

节省: ¥62.50 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not as good as juice

Reviewer3036885发表于 Sep 30, 2007

I tried this because I thought it would be more convenient than the juice. While on the juice (brand I use has 40,000 mg of goji extract per oz.) I had improved sleep, more energy, less fibromyalgia pain, and no brain fog. With these capsules all of the above problems came back within 2 weeks. I took 2 a day, then went to 3. I used the whole bottle hoping for improvement. I went back to the juice and have improved again. I will never be without it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maureen -

Reviewer1950308发表于 Aug 18, 2008

I've been taking Goji Berry for about 3 years now and have gotten several others to take it as well. I don't have high blood pressure myself but my husband, sisters and aunt do have and after about 3 months it has helped them tremendously.. their blood pressure no longer fluxuates, they still take their blood pressure medicine but its more stable now..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctors Best, Best Goji Berry Extract

Reviewer2035938发表于 Aug 28, 2009

This product helps keep my hormones in balance. My circulation has also improved while taking this. Also good for good health & well being

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Going back to the juice

Reviewer3192996发表于 Nov 13, 2007

Not as good as the juice but I can feel see some results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer2374775发表于 Jan 05, 2008

The juice seems stronger, but the tabs work great too. They are a good everyday multivitamin and great for someone on a small budget.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer3055889发表于 Jan 24, 2008

I love these Goji caps, I have energie and I feel better, and I get a much better nights rest now. I would recomend these to everyone.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2314171发表于 Jun 17, 2010

good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kickazz gojis!!

Reviewer1360101发表于 Sep 08, 2010

m really liking these. i find them great for added energy. i also use them as part of my detox routine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easier on the stomach than vitamin C

Reviewer1036965发表于 Aug 10, 2012

Goji Berries are full with vitamins and as well as C which is better for my stomach and added vitamins in it as well.. can not go wrong with dr. Best brand and I Herb....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goji for energy

5754836188627309811发表于 Jun 02, 2015

It is for energy and for the eye health. I believe it does both well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »