ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥135.87

¥261.48

节省: ¥125.61 (48 %折扣)

  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (9)
    3 星
    2 星
    (4)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good product but hard to swallow

    NBPT100发表于 Jul 23, 2013

    I gave this three stars only because it does not mix well in water and tastes awefull. But it does help with better sleep. It is cheaper than capsules but I think I will spring for the capsules next time. If you have a capsule filling machine you could try that approach and not have to deal with mixing and trying to get it down your throat. It can be time consuming. L-tryptophan is a precursor to 5-HTP. Some people find that 5-HTP does not work so well for them. If this is you, L-tryptophan is a good alternative. Try it with a small amount of B6 and B3 as they are cofactors and it may work better. If you found this review helpful, kindly visit my home page and see more value added reviews. Peace and good health.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Great for a calm mind and sleep

    coconut发表于 Jul 01, 2012

    I used this to calm my mind from stress and to sleep better. I also have had relief from stressors such as work. I can take it at work and not have to worry about prescriptions. It won't make you drowsy. Just less stress and better to cope.  Take on an empty stomach for best results! I like that this product is pure and contains no other ingredients. I buy capsuled L-Tryptophan for my dog. He is easily upset and scared of thunderstorms. I don't like medicating him so after some research I tried this. He is more calm and I feel better that this is more natural than the meds his vet gave him.  

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    nothing

    Scottishdave发表于 Jun 15, 2012

    Did not provide myself with the benefits claimed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Life long insomnia is over!

    Reviewer3105168发表于 Jan 06, 2012

    I've suffered from horrible insomnia my entire life and absolutely nothing has worked so consistently and for an entire 8 hours of sleep even under extreme stress. I do take between 2 and 3 scoops however and I seem to have no problem taking on an empty stomach. Thank you Dr's. Best and iherb!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hi

    Reviewer1821400发表于 Dec 15, 2011

    Very good aid for sleep! And also good feeling during day.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good for extra energy

    Reviewer3191172发表于 Sep 19, 2011

    This is the first time ordering the powder, I find it doesn't mix well with any liquid I've tried Residue clings to the bottom and side of glass after your done drinking Back to the capsules for me

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good quality product

    Reviewer2913900发表于 Sep 01, 2011

    I am 45 and struggled with insomnia for about a year. I'm fine going to sleep but I wake at about 2am then can't get back to sleep. Prescription meds had horrible side effects but I've found taking 100g of this if I wake, within about 30min I'm out like a light and wake up relaxed and refreshed at 6 or 7am. Well worth a try if you have any insomnia problems. Also, I live in Australia and the product was delivered within about 10 days which is a normal shipping time frame and product was securely packed in a protective box. I would definitely recommend ordering through iHerb.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sleep

    Reviewer1148301发表于 Jun 27, 2011

    Helps me get several good hours of sleep when combined with melatonin.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Use every night

    Reviewer2427255发表于 May 02, 2011

    2 scoops are a must for me to help me get to sleep easily.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best L-Trytophan Powder

    Reviewer2069206发表于 Apr 03, 2011

    I found this product pretty effective for helping to get to sleep.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »