ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.27

¥164.01

节省: ¥71.73 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Seems to be causing constipation

Reviewer2814458发表于 Sep 21, 2014

This brand seems to be causing constipation for me. Not sure if it's due to the capsule ingredients or the enzyme itself. Just a word of caution. I only took one capsule per day on an empty stomach in the morning with plenty of water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Note sure

Reviewer1876891发表于 May 07, 2014

I think it gave me headaches but I couldn't be sure because I am taking other things. So I will try again when I can use this product by itself to see its efficacy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I bought this to get rid of my ugly keloids

remembershirley发表于 May 02, 2014

I've taken one capsule a day for about 2 months and haven't noticed a difference, but for some reason, I've been having crazy dreams! I didn't dream much before, but within these months, I get some weird dreams - even nightmares. I'm pretty sure this is from taking this. Not sure why?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible side effect

Reviewer2333056发表于 Apr 21, 2014

I was hoping to get help from this miracle enzyme for my endometriosis, but alas.. I got a terrible side effect, which appeared immediately after taking it, but got really bad reflux which never had before.. This can be only from serrapeptase as I never had it before.. Now I am taking several medicines to try to help with this condition.. I don't know whether it's the effect of serrapeptase or the coating of this medicine - but will never ever take it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

a must

Reviewer2244015发表于 Mar 27, 2014

will prevent strokes - Iherb's prices make this all affordable - and best shipping price to australia you will find

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Haven't used long enough to say

Reviewer1563368发表于 Feb 06, 2014

Am taking this serrapeptase for scar tissue that has formed following several surgeries. According to some research that I have read, serrapeptase is supposed to help "dissolve" that scar tissue without harming healthy tissues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for inflamtion, helps rid pain and is great for clearing arteries

reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Serrapeptase is derived from a silkworm enzyme that digests non living tissue.I take these for pain along with New Chapter Zynflamend, Malic acid and salmon oil. This combination has finally eliminated severe pain that had been there for 3 months. Serrapeptase digests inflammation and benign cysts and helps clear plaque from arteries. I have also found that if I feel a cold coming on and take 3 of these several times during the day it doesn’t develop and clears up asap. I am very happy with this particular brand. I hope you found this review helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best serrapeptase

Reviewer2445419发表于 Nov 28, 2013

works so well my eye is much better for the floaters

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Makes wonders

Reviewer2373056发表于 Nov 27, 2013

This is the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ex

5678162819289883293发表于 Nov 03, 2013

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 394 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »