ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.65

¥168.24

节省: ¥73.58 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Allergies Under Control

Reviewer2953846发表于 Dec 14, 2006

Serrapeptase has allowed me to get off my allergy medications! No more Allegra or Benadryl or Zyrtec! It gives total sinus relief!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase is the Best!

Reviewer1644552发表于 Aug 12, 2009

I take Serrapeptase to keep my ovarian cyst from swelling up prior to my period. What I didn't know, was that Doctor's Best brand could also help prevent my migraines. If I started a headache, I'd pop two of them and the headache would scamper off. Better than analgesics and it has no negative side effects, just good ones!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Throw away your Motrin!

Reviewer2324902发表于 May 26, 2010

This product totally helps minor pain, and also has been proven to reduce and eliminate inflammation all throughout your body (even in your brain!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Serrapeptase

Reviewer2626098发表于 Mar 20, 2008

This product is so cool. My husband's hair is thicker, busher and standing taller (on the top of his head) and my legs don't go numb any more. I also went wild informing my friends about about its healing properties and helped at least 3 people. Thanks guys for writing reviews that's how I found out!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favorite supplements

TinVal发表于 Aug 19, 2012

Serrapeptase is a naturally-occurring, physiological agent with no inhibitory effects on prostaglandins and is devoid of gastrointestinal side effects unlike prescribed salicylates, ibuprofen, and other NSAIDs. - - - - - - - - - - I like this product because it is devoid of useless fillers and absorption is very fast so everyone can feel the distinctive effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

to infinity and beyond - super price for super relief!

Reviewer2905380发表于 Feb 25, 2010

An associate of mine suggested I try this product when I began complaining about my fingers hurting. As a massage therapist, the last thing I need to hurt are my fingers and hands. I ordered the product and began a rigorous intake of the product. Within the first week, I felt better. REMEMBER, you must take this product AWAY from food for it to work effectively. Week One - I took three in the morning and three at bedtime; Week Two - two capsules in the morning and two at bedtime; Week Three and beyond - One capsule in the morning, one in the evening. This works for me. Six months later, I'm still feeling good and my hands are much better! I recommend this product to all of my clients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for dogs

Reviewer2175696发表于 Mar 30, 2010

I read reviews that said this helped their dog, well my dog has been having bladder issues ever since I gave it to him. I will be getting rid of the rest of the bottle. It just made me want to throw up when I took it also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Less muscle & joint aches!

Reviewer3041189发表于 Mar 05, 2008

I only take one a day & experienced less muscle & joint pain. Do not take with food as it may upset your stomach, but wait a hour after or a hour before eating. I have neck pain & upper back discomfort & these work. I've read info on serrapeptase & it's also used for reducing scar tissue & for fibro.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective!

Reviewer2705527发表于 Mar 19, 2008

This is working very well for me! My arthritic knees and lower body fibromyalgia has cleared up by 60% in about a week, and is continuing to improve. I recommend it highly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly Recommend

Reviewer2025322发表于 Jun 21, 2009

This product is amazing. I started using this product to reduce my uterine fibroids. The result after just one bottle, is considerably smaller fibroids (I can no longer feel them when I touch my stomach) and my adult acne has completely cleared up. I highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from either one of these ailments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 395 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »