ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.43

¥117.65

节省: ¥57.22 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

5536595171908109527发表于 May 02, 2016

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent and NOT sourced from China

Reviewer1287175发表于 Apr 22, 2016

It's not easy to find Vitamin C powder that isn't from China, but this it. Certified and much more likely to be free of contaminants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

JesusLovesYou4Ever发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Use 2 every day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!

4725306416973104201发表于 Dec 30, 2015

I have tried other 500mg caps, but this one is a bit smaller! I have many caps to take everyday, so i prefer i smaller cap. It has help me to fight with Flu-A in mid-2015 and i recovered much better and faster than the other FLU-A patient who took Tamiflu!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good~

crisinKR发表于 Jun 30, 2015

My stomach is very sensitive but this doesn't upset it. I take it in the morning on an empty stomach and eat withing 30 min of taking it. No visible effect yet but as long as there are no side effects to it I'm happy to keep taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesn't upset stomach ; haven't seen any visible effects yet

5024954584218209367发表于 Apr 14, 2015

PROS -Ascorbic Acid form which is the purest form of Vitamin C -non-China (Quali-C made from Scotland) -no additives, non-GMO -veggie caps -I can take 4 and it doesn't upset my stomach CONS -I found 1 EMPTY tablet inside! -no visible effects as of now, been taking 3-4 a day for almost 1 month

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

4636967956191510016发表于 Jul 17, 2014

very nice product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great vitC for a great price

jayzou发表于 Dec 24, 2013

This product DOES NOT deserve the low ratings written by some of the other reviewers here. But read what they write and decide for yourself...I think you'll know what I'm talking about. This is a great quality vitamin C for a great competitive price by Doctor's Best. If you're so picky about your supplements, stick to high-end 'whole food' brands and quick nitpicking low cost quality brands like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It is a must

ShirleyDabbs发表于 Apr 23, 2013

Since the multi-vitamin that I use only contains 500mg of Vitamin C, I take this Doctor's Best Vitamin C 500mg once or twice a day. With this, a bowel movement is guarantee everyday. And since I started it, I never have a cold. I also give this to my son. He didn't get sick even his school had a flu outbreak last year. Price is good. We will stay on this product because it is a must.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Indeed the best

alanng发表于 Apr 13, 2013

I think of all the corn-derived vitamin C products out there, this is indeed the best, because it is extremely difficult to find one that doesn't use GMO corn. And this product really works - I remember feeling energized after taking one. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's still synthetic vitamin C after all. Nonetheless, I do recommend this product and will buy again when I feel the need to supplement. Alan Ng, Singapore

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »