ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.78

¥80.40

节省: ¥37.62 (47 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Amount of Vitamin D3

TrueShoppingAdvice发表于 Mar 29, 2015

These capsules are small and very easy to swallow. 5,000 IU = 125 µg vitamin D3, the best form of vitamin D, has been the right dosage for me all year round, although I am quite small in size. I have measured my blood serum 25-Hydroxyvitamin D, 25(OH)D three times and now in March 2015 my test result was 141 nmol/L = 56.4 ng/ml. My test result was now at optimum level which is 125 - 150 nmol/L = 50 - 60 ng/ml when you are taking enough Vitamin D. I will continue with the same dosage 5,000 IU daily to keep my vitamin D level right. There is no need to worry about overdosing because the tendency for serum 25(OH)D to rise when the starting level already is higher is very gradual. If you found this review helpful, kindly indicate that by clicking on the Yes Button, thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Bottle Says Virgin Olive Oil!! Not soy

SherryB发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I have taken this D3 because it contained olive oil not soy oil. In fact the bottle I have indicates olive oil and "contains nothing other than listed ingredients". The information listed now indicates "soy oil" on iherb, but the Dr. B website indicates olive oil. I still think this is a good product. I will write iherb to investigate the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like

Reviewer2412967发表于 May 30, 2010

Very tiny gel pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price

Reviewer2255839发表于 Aug 02, 2013

good size daily dose, good price and I am happy that it is based in olive oil rather than soy oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D3 deficiency

Reviewer2823339发表于 Mar 14, 2014

Take to boost vit D3 levels, usually take Healthy Origins brand. These seem good too, use extra olive oil in caps & no other junk in ingredients & great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine

klinacz发表于 Aug 23, 2015

This product delivers 5000 IU per little softgel. I think it is a good product however I won't buy it again. If you need to take little pills due to their size, this will be good for you but I prefer Healthy Origins Vitamin D3 because their softgels are bigger with more fat carrier which I believe enhances the bioavailability of this fat soluble vitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muito bom

5552704980747659091发表于 Jan 03, 2015

Vitamina essencial pro dia dia, pra quem não toma muito sol ajuda muito ao organismo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

goodiesforme发表于 May 06, 2015

Like the size of capsules (very small) and the whole package is practical.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Russell Bird NZ

5590997110316766192发表于 Jun 18, 2015

First time of using iHerb, very good service, a bit early to comment on product, I will in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective little pill! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I love the small size of these and my blood work shows that they are working! These are great if you want a smaller bottle. Doctors Best has great products and I love that iherb gets them to me in 2 to 3 days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 110 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »