ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.72

¥78.40

节省: ¥36.68 (47 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good!

5349479473289017231发表于 Apr 09, 2016

The quality and packaging excellent! It works and I will re-order soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D3

5585379963883730640发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Fast shipment & great packaging,,Vey Happy with this purchase & seller. A++++++++ Thank-you !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high dosage needed since i dont go out often

4671585918916526654发表于 Feb 24, 2016

it not only arrived so fast right at my door but also are small pills that are not threatening. got 180 of them in one bottle so its nicely priced too. for people who dont really go out often in the wintertime needs more vD than others. i got this product for that reason. Also vD is supposed to be working for cancel prevention.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

TMarchev发表于 Feb 10, 2016

price,quality really nice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thanks

4981414536849643541发表于 Jan 24, 2016

Thank for quality, accuracy and speed in delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super good

4844806052765778434发表于 Dec 12, 2015

great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

4742022415943631670发表于 Aug 27, 2015

I have tried other brands of vitamin D3 in the past, but not anymore. This is the best vitamin D3 I have used and I will continue to order this. Iherb has the best selections and their prices can't be beat. I love the variety of selections from iherb and the fast delivery. Iherb has a little of everything for the whole family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine

klinacz发表于 Aug 23, 2015

This product delivers 5000 IU per little softgel. I think it is a good product however I won't buy it again. If you need to take little pills due to their size, this will be good for you but I prefer Healthy Origins Vitamin D3 because their softgels are bigger with more fat carrier which I believe enhances the bioavailability of this fat soluble vitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dosage too high which is harmful to the body!

5155890126300345075发表于 Jul 28, 2015

Dr Best products normally are on hi dosage! And this Vitamin D is 5000 IU. It came to my knowledge that hi dosage is usually more than 2000 IU is harmful to the health & this one is 5,000 IU. MADNESS!! Do not take this thing for long-term basis meaning above a year!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Russell Bird NZ

5590997110316766192发表于 Jun 18, 2015

First time of using iHerb, very good service, a bit early to comment on product, I will in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 103 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »