ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.73

¥104.48

节省: ¥41.75 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

HCL

Reviewer2528751发表于 Oct 09, 2007

REALLY HELPS ME DIGEST MY PROTEINS> WORKS GREAT!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great along with digestive enzymes

Reviewer2013255发表于 Jun 24, 2010

This works well for acid reflux along with an expensive digestive enzyme product as long as I refrain from fried foods, chocolate, too much caffeine and too much alcohol

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1649833发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Take 2 at a beginning of a large meal and have no problems with digestion. Highly recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be working!

Reviewer2607509发表于 Oct 03, 2011

First of all I like Doctor's Best as a brand and so therefore I trust this is a good product, helps with digestion when I take along with Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes, we just take one of each with each meal and tremendously helps with bloating and gas.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentian Bitters help

katmakiah发表于 Feb 24, 2008

I've only been taking for a couple of weeks, but I do think this is helping with my digestion more than HCL and Pepsin alone were.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good product

5564075400975371890发表于 Sep 28, 2016

this is a good product that does the job okay. The only problem here will be that its too low in pepsin, so you wont really get the effects that you would from ex. NOW's Betaine ( because of the lack of pepsin ) . Despite that, this is a good overall boost to any digestive supplement regime.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doctor's best betaine HCL pepsin & gentian

Reviewer1207347发表于 Mar 25, 2008

some ichiness

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Poliquin

Reviewer1180306发表于 Jul 23, 2012

Cheaper than a Poliquin supplement and has exactly the same ingredients. Though I'm not convinced this supplement is necessary.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I find this brand good

Reviewer1974227发表于 Aug 25, 2009

The added gentian bitters definetly help alot in this

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with digestion

Reviewer3170253发表于 Aug 27, 2009

I like this product the best of all the similar products I've tried

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 98 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »