ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.59

¥100.92

节省: ¥40.33 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great along with digestive enzymes

Reviewer2013255发表于 Jun 24, 2010

This works well for acid reflux along with an expensive digestive enzyme product as long as I refrain from fried foods, chocolate, too much caffeine and too much alcohol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unpleasant side effects not experienced with other brands

4618918372980595131发表于 Jul 05, 2015

I've used other HCL supplements successfully before, including the Now Foods HCL from iHerb. This Doctor's Best version, however, reliably gives me stomach cramps and heartburn. I'll be switching to another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Betaine

Reviewer2126357发表于 Feb 02, 2010

...works well for our daughter with Krohn's.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HCL

Reviewer2528751发表于 Oct 09, 2007

REALLY HELPS ME DIGEST MY PROTEINS> WORKS GREAT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No reflux!

Reviewer1716061发表于 Jan 24, 2008

Taking this helps calm my digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

digestion!!

Reviewer2918682发表于 Oct 26, 2012

This has been great for helping me digest heavier foods. Im going to up the dosage to two capsules with a meal to see if maybe I can go higher without the acid relux.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be working!

Reviewer2607509发表于 Oct 03, 2011

First of all I like Doctor's Best as a brand and so therefore I trust this is a good product, helps with digestion when I take along with Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes, we just take one of each with each meal and tremendously helps with bloating and gas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentian Bitters help

katmakiah发表于 Feb 24, 2008

I've only been taking for a couple of weeks, but I do think this is helping with my digestion more than HCL and Pepsin alone were.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doctor's best betaine HCL pepsin & gentian

Reviewer1207347发表于 Mar 25, 2008

some ichiness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Poliquin

Reviewer1180306发表于 Jul 23, 2012

Cheaper than a Poliquin supplement and has exactly the same ingredients. Though I'm not convinced this supplement is necessary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 92 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »