ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.66

¥269.60

节省: ¥107.93 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This product is great

Reviewer2617912发表于 Jan 22, 2010

I work in the healthcare industry in an outpatient facility with many clients that have been sick. I have been taking Daily Defense and have felt great. The one day that I woke up not feeling well, I took my dose immediately and felt better with in 15 minutes. I really like this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Get More Energy!

Reviewer2520756发表于 Mar 03, 2009

After taking this product for just 1 month, I noticed a marked difference in my energy level. I find that if I go a few days without taking my Daily Immune Defense, I feel more lethargic & less motivated to get moving. I would recommend this product to anyone who feels like their immune system needs a boost. Thank you Doctor's Best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than a Flu Shot

Reviewer2946910发表于 Feb 13, 2011

So far, Daily Immune Defense has kept me from contracting a cold or flu. Getting either bug would hospitalize me for sure. In all, the three supplements I ordered from IHerb saved me $45.87. If I had purchased these same supplements from my Naturopath, they would have cost me $114.15. I am ready to order additional supplements shortly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An effective immune system supplement

Reviewer1572662发表于 Dec 12, 2008

This is more powerful as an immune stimulant than mere EpiCor alone. The addition of olive leaf and Immunolin (high IgG content) offer a wide range defense against sinus infection as well as other seasonal maladies. Highly recommended as an alternative to the recurrent course of antibiotics usually prescribed in conventional care. Super fast shipping and careful packaging earmark iHerb as a premier supplier at reasonably low cost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This product contains a list of ingredients for the immune boosting. I bought for this for my father and he commented that it was useful. Looking at the list, it does contain sufficient dosages for all except Vitamin D which you might be taking at least 5,000 IU to 10,000 IU daily. The capsules are made of gelatin (not for vegan), not big and should be easy to swallow. The product does contain magnesium stearate. Whether there is any health effects from magnesium stearate like claimed, it is highly debateable. Pricewise, this is fairly expensive as 4 capsules are needed daily and it lasts for only a month. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I find it weak too

Reviewer1742806发表于 Mar 16, 2009

Not quite the punch I was hoping for. I think the 500mg epicor with your own olive leaf extract might be a better combo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2789844发表于 Apr 12, 2011

Works to reduce the frequency of sinus infections

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A difference

Reviewer3038002发表于 Feb 26, 2009

So Far so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, why discontinued?

ShelleyP发表于 Mar 04, 2014

This seems like an excellent formulation and I attribute the fact that we haven't had any colds in some time, at least in part, to this product. It's seem so strange that iHerb (or D.B.) is always discontinuing really good quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, great price

LocutusOfBorg发表于 May 09, 2011

Great product, great price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »