ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.74

¥232.77

节省: ¥108.04 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Beat the Flu

Reviewer3351899发表于 Jan 30, 2008

My 87 year old mother-in-law has taken Epicor regulary this winter- and she was the only one in the family who didn't come down with the flu (even though she was exposed and hadn't taken flu shots.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2122310发表于 Oct 30, 2008

I find this product helps my energy levels stay consistant and I feel a sense of well being when I take it consistantly. Thanks for offering it at such a great price. Keeps me coming back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Harlan

Reviewer2815408发表于 Nov 20, 2008

I believe Epicor works. It does not cure.....e.g., colds, flu, but if I am on a regular regimen, it keeps me from getting sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune Support

Reviewer2366661发表于 Jan 29, 2008

After reading much about Epicor, I decided to take it on a regular basis. I'm happy to report that it completely agrees with my system. Having a sensitivity to many supplements I take, this is a BIG plus. Am anticipating no more colds and/or flu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Epicor Supplement

Reviewer2640851发表于 Feb 02, 2009

I don't think there is a tremendous amount of difference amongst Epicor supplements. This one is priced well and has kept me well during the wintertime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No More Colds

CaMiniGram发表于 Apr 25, 2012

My husband used to get about three colds a year. He's a computer consultant and is always touching the mice and keyboards of people with colds. I would generally pick up one or two of his colds each year as well. Our Bowen Therapist suggested that we try Epicor. We've been taking it for 5 years now. I haven't had a cold in all that time and my husband hasn't had one in 3 years. The key is to take it every day consistently. Over time your immune system becomes stronger and you're better able to fight off viruses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Immune System

Reviewer1511243发表于 Sep 16, 2009

Keeps the flu and cold away for the most part. I get at most one cold a year, and the flu once every four years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price!

Reviewer1394974发表于 Oct 14, 2007

haven`t had a sick day since i started using Epicor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Epicor

Reviewer1924458发表于 Jan 03, 2008

No colds and I push my system hard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EPICOR 500mg WORKS

Reviewer2240367发表于 Oct 27, 2009

This Epicor 500 mg is potent and meets my budget. I feel great when I take this and I know my body loves it. I am 51 years old and need to boost my immune system to keep me healthy. I read this natural ingredient was discovered by accident like many great things have been in history. I believe it wasn't by accident but by the Lord allowed man to use this to fight chemicals around us. I have been taking this for 6 months now and have not been ill at all. 500 mg capsule best herb for my immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »