ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.60

¥228.78

节省: ¥106.19 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good price and quality

5356493390091874036发表于 Apr 14, 2015

Good price and quality. I'm so satisfied with this product that I'm recommending it to all my friends

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

Reviewer1960124发表于 Oct 24, 2013

I am impressed with this epicor product. It helps keep me healthier and , therefore, feeling better. I dont seem to get sniffles and such nearly so easily. I have tried epicor with and without vitamin c and my personal preference is without the added vitamin c.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No More Colds

CaMiniGram发表于 Apr 25, 2012

My husband used to get about three colds a year. He's a computer consultant and is always touching the mice and keyboards of people with colds. I would generally pick up one or two of his colds each year as well. Our Bowen Therapist suggested that we try Epicor. We've been taking it for 5 years now. I haven't had a cold in all that time and my husband hasn't had one in 3 years. The key is to take it every day consistently. Over time your immune system becomes stronger and you're better able to fight off viruses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Doctor's Best, Epicor

Reviewer3135878发表于 Dec 25, 2011

I hope it helps me don't be ill...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm very satisfied

Reviewer2214709发表于 Sep 06, 2011

I'm very satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ojk

Reviewer3097516发表于 Jul 16, 2011

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Epicor for a supercharged immune system

Reviewer2016694发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Took these last winter and did not even get a cold! Am continuing this year and no colds or illness so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

Reviewer1806129发表于 Feb 25, 2011

I have been taking this for about 3 months and have been able to keep from getting illness that have been contracted by those I am around all the time. I am very pleased with the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from my first order 1 year ago

Reviewer2371440发表于 Feb 28, 2010

I've been feeling very good, This product works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2182494发表于 Jan 19, 2010

And at a great price. Both my grandson and I use this every day. And really notice the difference in our health. Was taking another name brand that cost more. Cost alot more for less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »