ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.22

¥350.85

节省: ¥189.63 (54 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    CoQ10...it works

    Reviewer2873832发表于 Jul 12, 2009

    Now do not ask me how I know it works but it is a good companion to my other medicines....ALTACE, VYTORIN, TOPROL, PAVLIX. NIASPAN. My blood tests prove that I am doing remarkably well....LDL is down to 20, blood pressure is 110-60. So after three heart attacks and one stroke in the last five years I am told by my Physician I am in excellent health. CoQ10 is a gift to my good health.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Immune Booster

    asiakrys发表于 Mar 25, 2011

    I've bought it for my mom, who have the cerebellar syndrome. She takes 2 capsules a day. Since taking this supplement, she really feels better. We don't know if it slows the progression of the disease, but definitely my mom has more energy now. Also - good price:)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    CoQ10 400 mg

    Reviewer1661549发表于 Apr 19, 2008

    Yes you do have the best price abd product. I give my Husband 1200 mg a day for Parkinson desease it works for him better than the med they precribe also the Pdf approves it I just wish the fda would approve it so it didnt cost me so much out of pocket money. But thank you for having the best price. Now please dont raise it. Thank you Jloser

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    CoQ10

    Reviewer1168189发表于 Feb 29, 2008

    I have had high blood pressure since I was 30. After extensive research and some frustrating sessions with cardiologists, I have embarked on a dosage of Coenzyme Q10 - finally my blood pressure has normalized ( I'm now 63 years old!) I need high dosages and the pricing on I-Herb is very reasonable compared to my local Sams Club and drug stores. I am also very concerned about the purity of supplements and I trust I-Herb.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    High Absorption CoQ10

    Reviewer1212967发表于 Jan 09, 2009

    Great stuff, really works, and very good buy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works well

    Reviewer2940113发表于 Oct 16, 2011

    Buy it for my mom by tons. She swears that it helps her high blood pressure so well, that she barely needs to use her prescription medicine

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Quality Pruduct and good service

    Reviewer2786700发表于 Jan 30, 2008

    I use this product along with Carnitine to help alleviate the debilitating side effects of statin use which has caused damage to to skeletal muscles and nerves.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dr's Best Co-Enz Q10 400mg/200mg/100mg

    Reviewer3329303发表于 Jul 08, 2008

    I am very happy with this product. My medical condition is unusual and I have a need for large quantities of COEnzQ10. It is so much easier for me to handle the 400mg product than multiple smaller capsules. I also use the 100mg and 200mg caps as a top up if necessary. I've found this brand to be quite good. I would prefer one with Evening Primrose Oil and Omega 3 Oil in it, as for me that is the best combination. This brand is affordable for me and it is my second choice. In Australia CoEnzQ110 is very expensive. I'm also very happy with the speed with which your products have reached me. The quickest was 2 days 13hrs, and never more than 5 days. As an international delivery that is exceptional. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Lucy Kennedy

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    CoQ10

    Reviewer2534564发表于 Mar 15, 2008

    I really love this formulation for CoQ10! I have a heart condition. Early on in my treatment a cardiologist recommended CoQ10 at a therapeutic level (at least 300mgs per day). Later on I found a recommendation for 400mgs for day for active healing and I have been on this dosage for several years now. Doctor's Best is the only CoQ10 I use. I notice a difference in how I feel if I skip it for several days. This is an excellent product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mrs CG

    Reviewer2414415发表于 Oct 13, 2008

    an excellent product, very good dossage and quality, we should all take this!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »