ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥156.79

¥341.20

节省: ¥184.42 (54 %折扣)

发表评论
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Husband swears by it

    4870703965798453400发表于 Apr 07, 2016

    Great for very active people who want to stay active as they get older. Husband is a soccer player and swears by it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice!

    TMarchev发表于 Feb 10, 2016

    Good quality price is good for that 400mg ! We like it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jo

    4919173265262214423发表于 May 31, 2015

    I take a statin which causes leg pain. My doctor suggested I take CoQ10 every day. I find these most pure. My doctor suggested iHerb as he uses them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good item

    5719739167011738101发表于 May 29, 2015

    Good item fast delivery

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    5135002176496395714发表于 May 20, 2015

    Good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    CoQ10

    5317164960659981630发表于 Apr 30, 2015

    A very important component in treating polymyalgia rheumatica with out using steroids. Used with Magnesium Malate, Creatine, B complex and vitamin C, a source of omega 3s, plus direction from a naturopath.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    CoQ10 is one of those products the Doctor does Best

    24-7onlinehealth发表于 Apr 11, 2015

    I stand by this product 100%, with so many choices available in a market flooded with competition, I never look at anything else that claims to be CoQ10. As always, Doctor's Best is the Best.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My Fave!

    Angeleyes发表于 Feb 15, 2015

    400 mg (great!) - Bioperine is awesome! Take 2 every day! Great for the heart! Good for my husbands B.P. too!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    supergranny发表于 Feb 13, 2015

    I am very happy with Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine. We take it each day without fail. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality products. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    5448068805335714649发表于 Aug 07, 2014

    good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »