ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥113.64

¥201.90

节省: ¥88.26 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Magnesium product

NBPT100发表于 Jun 19, 2015

This is a good choice for someone who does not want to take a powdered magnesium or is away from home and taking a powder is too inconvenient. This glycinate/Lycinate form is more absorbable than most other forms and does not have as strong laxative effect. It can have some effect, so just be aware. I have written much about the great benefits of magnesium so I will not go in to it here. But..... I will say most people are now deficient in magnesium due to modern farming practices. You will do well for yourself by taking some amount of a supplement. I like the Dr. Best brand. They do not manufacture their products but they source from good quality companies and put together well thought out products. Their pricing is usually reasonable too. To see my favorite magnesium product that is highly absorbable go to my iHerb home page by clicking on my handle name above. You will see many other value added reviews. If you found this helpful kindly click on the YES button. Peace and good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Amount ELEMENTAL MAgnesium But Tablets Quite Big

TrueShoppingAdvice发表于 Nov 20, 2015

Make sure to get enough magnesium. And make sure to choose a good magnesium product that has lots of ELEMENTAL MAGNESIUM like Doctor's Best Magnesium has! Don't let manufacturers fool you, most of them give the magnesium amount like AS magnesium citrate or AS magnesium oxide for example, and that does not mean anything unless you know how many procent of that magnesium component has ELEMENTAL magnesium in it. I update this because I have got new knowledge: I now guess that many manufacturers mean actually elemental amount even when they use the AS. It is recommended to give amounts in elemental amounts in supplements, but it is not a must. I contactacted Solgar and they state all in elemental amounts and they use the AS form like as magnesium citrate. Doctor's Best gives you straight the right answer, because they use the FROM form which leaves nothing questionable, you know exactly how much MAGNESIUM you will get from a tablet. And magnesium FROM magnesium glycinate / lycinate chelate is well absorbed by the body. I warmly recommend this magnesium product but I know that some people find the tablets too big to swallow. That is why I gave 4 stars and not 5. Also the magnesium stearate used in the tablet can bother some people. However, there are not many good magnesium products available so you really should consider this one seriously I think. One good choice is LifeFlo Magnesium Chloride Oil (check out my page above) if you find these tablets too big for you. Many magnesium products have big tablets like this one. Hope you found this review helpful. If so, please click the Yes Button below. Thank you. You are also warmly welcome to read my other reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Magnesium is one of the most overlooked mineral thanks to its brother, Calcium. In fact, magnesium is more important than calcium. Without magnesium, calcium will be useless. Both worked complimentarily. Most people today take too much calcium and too little magnesium due to the calcium hype. Most people take in the ratio of 1 magnesium: 5 to 10 calcium!. The optimum should be 1:1 ratio. Magnesium is involved over 300 metabolic functions! Calcium helps the muscle to contract whereas magnesium helps the muscle to relax. Magnesium helps to control our heartbeat, helps to relieve muscle tension, various nervous systems issue such as sensitivity, restlessness, helps to make bone strong, helps to reduce cancer, fight obesity and more. Most magnesium products are poor absorbed by the body. This product uses magnesium glycinate / lysinate chelate which is the most bioavailable magnesium, other than food based magnesium. Food magnesium is the best. However, it is costly and low in dosage. So it is the next best alternative. The tablets are vegetarians, not too big and comfortable for swallowing. The daily recommended dosage is 2 tablets twice daily (800mg) which is just about right. The price is reasonable for a 2 month supply. It is best taken with food since most food these days comes with added calcium. Calcium cannot be absorbed without magnesium! The product does contain magnesium stearate. Whether there is any health effects from magnesium stearate like claimed, it is highly debateable. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great

Reviewer2717476发表于 May 24, 2012

I put my husband on this to help with his high blood pressure. He is now to the point were he is only taking hawthorn once a day with a dose of the magnesium at night. blood pressure is now normal instead of 189/120.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

increased energy

4748767923190287073发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Mind clarity, no afternoon nap anymore. Knee joint has lessened in pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxed tight muscles

Reviewer1420083发表于 Sep 15, 2009

I used thse instead of the supposedly better but somewhat impracticle Magnesium Oil...it stays wet on your skin too long. The tablets seem to work...I mean they dont completly remove all muscle pain (I have tight meucles and back pain for years) but it does make a decent impact. I will reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent service and Product

Reviewer3097040发表于 Oct 04, 2009

Find this to be a excellent product for muscles and nerves of back

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hair loss/ recovery from serious illness

Reviewer2703564发表于 Dec 28, 2009

Relieves aches and pains and strengthens hair skin joint tissue. excellent product. arrived in 3 days here in australia.excellent product excellent service. will never order from amazon.com ever again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good on it's own

Reviewer1548992发表于 Jan 24, 2010

This seems to be a highly absorbable form of magnesium. If you are taking magnesium to counterbalance the constipating effect of calcium supplements, this won't do it. I gave them to my husband who doesn't take calcium and he likes it. Also, this supplement has bioperine in it, so you may want to check if you are taking other supplements w/bioperine since the max daily dose shouldn't be more than 5 mgs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well tolerated

BOBBIMONTANA发表于 Jul 23, 2012

No side effects using this brand of magnesium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »