ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.20

¥104.57

节省: ¥46.37 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

4669693988845461808发表于 Sep 18, 2015

I've been taking it for 10 days and already noticed the improvements. My nails are strong and healthy, they do not break. I had a tooth that ached when i had a hot or cold drink, now it does not ache anymore. A small scratch self-healed in just three days, there is even no trace of it. (I've been taking Fungiology medicinal mushrooms for immune system and vitamin D3 too).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

bugajuk发表于 Apr 13, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product, because of lower dose , quality and price. I am using it for my teeth, back problems together with calcium citrate. Recomend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5358408353706251197发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Can highly recommend this brand as it seems to be doing what it's meant to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

4847022420888488801发表于 Aug 17, 2014

I bought these to start out at a lower strength to see how my body tolerates Vitamin K2. Have now changed to a different brand that is sublingual to get and more absorbtion along with a higher dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effects of K2-Mena Q7

5656584444263982240发表于 May 20, 2014

The K2 vitamin has to be usedvanlig for a longer period of time to really show effect, as well as a higher dosis are recommended. I do believe in the vitamin. Pls read more at Nattopharma.com. I would suggest to produce the tablets in 90 mcg caps My orders at Dr Best has been promtly delivered

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

peace of mind

Reviewer2555447发表于 Apr 03, 2014

this has improved my ciculation without altering my inr ratio this is important as i am on coumadin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not enough vitamin K

AnaSuarez发表于 Mar 14, 2014

It is a good product, but you need to take 2 to have the recommended dose of 100mcg per day, which I don't like. On the other hand it is better absorved if you take at two different times during the day so...And I prefer an organic form of vitamin K2 If you want to see my other reviews go to my profile. And if you liked the review please, press yes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good price

unniinnu发表于 Feb 21, 2014

Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Vitamin-K2 EVER !!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

This dose of vitamin K2 (45 mcg/day) works best when taken with 4,000 IU Vitamin-D3 = 100mg/day. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help

Reviewer2181677发表于 Jun 24, 2013

Blue. Please advise as i still need product. is not criticism of you but of DHL, or maybe my incompetence.....edward kosowski

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »