ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.61

¥182.19

节省: ¥84.58 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fish Oil Blend vs Krill Oil

Reviewer3025756发表于 Sep 08, 2010

The fish oil blend that I was taking is 100% wild Alaskan Salmon oil. EPA 180 : DHA 120. Works well but found I developed indigestion / gas. Krill oil, I'm taking one / day, works as well as fish oil blend with considerable reduction of indigestion / gas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thank goodness

Reviewer1102544发表于 Nov 06, 2012

this priduct I use in place of fishoil capsules, there has been no aftertast, and that is super important as I'm on a chemo medication and suffer nausia 3-4 days a week

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than fish oil

Reviewer3112867发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I've just recently started with krill oil, but I'm more confident in it's purity and freshness than ordinary fish oil. Doctor's best seems to very good and it's reasonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHerb price is good, delivery excellent

Reviewer1125595发表于 Aug 03, 2011

no after taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill

Reviewer3350679发表于 Apr 19, 2011

without smell or taste... works well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3222410发表于 Jul 25, 2012

Must be working.. I have had bypass surgery 8 years ago..My heart doctor says my heart is doing very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4785002625191319199发表于 Sep 13, 2012

acceptable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems like it's doing its job

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Mar 30, 2014

Omega-3 is vital for depression and many other brain functions. This seems to be working without any issues at taking 3 grams- fish oil gave me indigestion but this one doesn't and supposedly absorbs better than fish oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

REAL Krill

Reviewer2525916发表于 Oct 30, 2014

The benefits of fish oil without the fishy taste or smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good value

5412590387312978189发表于 Jan 29, 2013

will buy again when it runs out

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »