ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

yum!

Reviewer1201475发表于 Sep 07, 2012

This is one of my favorite of Dr McDougall's products. The flavors are not overpowering (I usually use about half the flavor packet to cut down on sodium) and I love the combination of rice and lentils. Better protein than most of these to-go cups.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quick lunch! Especially if you like curry.

5663203125349488039发表于 Jun 17, 2012

Especially if you like curry. I would only add a 25% of the spice and salt packet. That is plenty.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and Healthy!

Reviewer1867644发表于 Jan 09, 2012

This is a healthy and delicious dish! Glad to have this on hand whenever I need to eat healthy! Lots of fiber here!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavour

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I try not to eat instant food, but sometimes it can't be helped and I think these are a better option than 2 minute noodles. Having said that I really like this stuff, super tasty!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

O.M.G delicious

5544579452260612117发表于 Apr 10, 2013

So very tasty i really did enjoy ALOT.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product.

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

Good flavor, decent price. A little too high in carbs for me to keep buying it though!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavor

5687671174714625289发表于 Jan 02, 2014

This pilaf has an excellent flavor and is just the right size for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent lunch

Reviewer1000639发表于 Jul 18, 2014

This is okay to use as lunch when you're on the go, bringing with at work when you do not have time to make a packed lunch. The taste is good. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty, healthy and handy.

Reviewer1458185发表于 May 10, 2012

Perfect for between late classes or elsewhere on the run.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Reviewer1446473发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Easy to make, yummy to eat. Takes a little longer to prepare than say 2 minute noodles (about 7 mins in the microwave) but so much healthier.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »