ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super good!

5142361494401342308发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I did not know instant food could taste this good! And I have been in the militarily and tasted a lot of instant food in the fields. Next time I will buy mor than one ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my thing

5204196752948176147发表于 Jan 28, 2014

I liked the idea of the product: just add boiling water (or microwave it) and you're ready to eat. But I found it way too salty and it left me craving for more food and something sweet afterwards.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent

ProDeath发表于 Jul 28, 2014

This entree was good. It wasn't too spicy, although I wasn't crazy about the raisins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not enjoy.

Reviewer3261732发表于 Jan 04, 2012

It might be because I don't have a microwave oven, but this was not, at all, tasty when I heated it up on the stove. Dry and uninteresting. The only plus was that it was gluten free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Filling, and my favorite.

HildeK发表于 Jun 24, 2012

Quite filling for the size. Good as a snack, and a light lunch. Throw in some fried tofu, and it is a full dinner. Huge pro for being gluten free, and somewhat low on salt. would prefer it without raisins, but it is not a disaster.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3339556发表于 Feb 23, 2012

Good for quick lunch or sack

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I liked it

5210339336938557028发表于 Mar 28, 2014

Tasty & healthy. I would order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it!

4884453840445813798发表于 May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

toyourhealth发表于 Aug 22, 2011

I love this for a quick lunch. Slightly spicy with a bit of sweetness from the raisins...delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best of the McDougall Items

5165585829204024721发表于 Dec 04, 2014

Of all the McDougall stuff, this one is the best and more filling also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »