ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.78

¥26.41

节省: ¥4.63 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok

5588432105353733235发表于 Jan 26, 2014

I'm normally not very picky when it comes to these sorts of snacks/meals, but I have to say that this was sort of disappointing. Mostly because of the noodles - they taste like cardboard! Would recommend their Minestrone Soup over this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comfort food that's healthy

4829301476054275896发表于 Dec 28, 2013

Best ramen soup in a cup (or a dried block) I've ever tried. I don't know what a vegan chicken is, but I'm fine with them. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This is a 5 star product in every way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this ramen

5687671174714625289发表于 Jan 02, 2014

Finally I can get ramen that is vegan as well as non-gmo and soy free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

5066904357830902579发表于 Jun 07, 2014

This is my favourite Dr McDougall soup!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BETTER AND Healthier THAN ANY OTHER RAMEN!

5762343735493369956发表于 Jan 09, 2015

Its simplicity is fantastic , wait a good 8 minutes and you have a hot lunch or dinner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this very much.

Reviewer2046670发表于 Mar 16, 2016

Unlike many other Asian soups that are spicy, this is not, which is good. The noodles taste great. This is one of my favorite soups, and that includes canned soups.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has a lot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. Don't be so hard on packaged noodles, they do the job when you're lazy, drunk or hungover. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

*

4815234150950749484发表于 Dec 31, 2015

Not as tasty as instant noodles I ate before going vegan but still really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1109100发表于 Jan 03, 2014

It was quite tasty (but not enough salt as for me), so I think I will try more products of this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5480361284631449790发表于 Mar 31, 2014

very happy with the product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »