ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.91

¥27.78

节省: ¥4.87 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has alot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing special

livetsrose发表于 Apr 02, 2016

This one is okay, but could've been better. I don't think I'll buy it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy, healthy, and yummy

Urbanwit发表于 Jun 16, 2015

I like this because I can take it with me to work and just add hot water. There's no weird ingredients and the taste is good! Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!

4884453840445813798发表于 May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

MyRecommendationsPage发表于 Oct 13, 2014

defintly going to buy more. nothing like netural ingrediats, very tasty and no after taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect and

5762343735493369956发表于 Dec 23, 2014

Delicious

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely!

Reviewer1471326发表于 Dec 06, 2011

Easy to prepare, tastes great and is nutritious! Very pleasant during winter when I want something warm and simple to prepare.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy!

Reviewer1924024发表于 Apr 25, 2012

Great for taking to work, where there's no microwave, toaster, or fridge! 100 calories!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Soup!

Reviewer1585335发表于 Aug 09, 2012

One of the best DM soups!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent

Reviewer2469382发表于 May 22, 2012

This was a bit too salty for my liking, but its still far better than any garbage I've had from supermarkets in my country, has plenty of ingredients

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »