ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.79

¥26.43

节省: ¥4.64 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nay

Reviewer2666123发表于 Nov 01, 2011

Had already tried the Black Bean & Lime Soup and expected a similar level of awesome... But this one just isn't as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer1121731发表于 Sep 28, 2011

Would buy again. This is a great meal with some toasted foccacia bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor!

4884453840445813798发表于 May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5268851323825154891发表于 Oct 14, 2014

This soup is surprisingly hearty. The flavor is tangy and delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has alot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

convenient but not amazing

cupboardfullofvitamins发表于 Jun 09, 2013

The Tortilla Soup flavour is not a bad deal for the current price ($1.74), but it's not particularly flavourful, filling, or healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a bit salty

Reviewer1201475发表于 Sep 07, 2012

A bit salty, even when I only use half the flavor pack. Sometimes the dried veggies don't cook up well. Still, I like the tortilla chips and beans for more protein when I'm on-the-go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy !

Reviewer2972558发表于 May 10, 2012

Absolutely delicious and very filling. Will be buying more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY!!!

Reviewer2469382发表于 May 22, 2012

This was really good, the chips were really tasty and soggy in a good way. I liked all the vegetables in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

different

Reviewer3198410发表于 Jul 07, 2014

Best one of all of them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »