ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.13

¥168.24

节省: ¥31.10 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

dr mercola astaxanthin

Reviewer3277093发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I wouldn't buy this product again as it is very messy with capsules leaking everywhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Propably the best

Reviewer2975168发表于 May 09, 2012

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Quality

khessel发表于 Aug 25, 2012

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for vegetarians!

Reviewer2033686发表于 Jun 27, 2012

This is a great source of algae. I've been taking it daily for a few months and feel so much better! The only thing I dislike is that it contains beeswax.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best astaxanthin

GallaChiro发表于 Jan 16, 2012

Good product and strength.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ace

Reviewer1140563发表于 Sep 13, 2012

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little spendy

5383195694563855329发表于 Feb 04, 2013

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality

Reviewer3176463发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I trust Mercola to source the purest supplements around. I have included this in my diet and I feel like I have more energy and my skin looks more vibrant. I'm also not as easy to burn as normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms Adel

5587776736154681528发表于 May 03, 2016

I have been using Astaxanthin for about six months. Since, my skin has never looked healthier. I recover much quicker from working out and have not been struck down with cold or flu. My health is at its optimum. I use Dr Mercola brand as being the most trusted high quality product on the market. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could be the best on Market

Reviewer3304118发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I believe in Dr. Mercola and his products. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it and maybe others from this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »