ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.84

¥164.20

节省: ¥30.36 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

dr mercola astaxanthin

Reviewer3277093发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I wouldn't buy this product again as it is very messy with capsules leaking everywhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Propably the best

Reviewer2975168发表于 May 09, 2012

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Quality

khessel发表于 Aug 25, 2012

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for vegetarians!

Reviewer2033686发表于 Jun 27, 2012

This is a great source of algae. I've been taking it daily for a few months and feel so much better! The only thing I dislike is that it contains beeswax.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best astaxanthin

GallaChiro发表于 Jan 16, 2012

Good product and strength.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ace

Reviewer1140563发表于 Sep 13, 2012

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little spendy

5383195694563855329发表于 Feb 04, 2013

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could be the best on Market

Reviewer3304118发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I believe in Dr. Mercola and his products. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it and maybe others from this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One month's supply..

NarnianGirl发表于 Aug 15, 2012

While I trust Dr. Mercola and his products, one month is too short to tell me any results. At least I didn't feel worse :) I believe it's the long term effects that tell you whether this is worth purchasing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good but expensive

Reviewer3181511发表于 Oct 01, 2012

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »