ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥218.12

¥227.42

节省: ¥9.30 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Animal Probiotic on the Market!

4802982948711924215发表于 Oct 15, 2013

This product is amazing. It does not need to be refrigerated. It contains 14 strains of good bacteria (more than I have seen in any other animal probiotic). It is GMP certified. And, also very important, my dogs eat it up just fine. I have been buying this product for a very long time and I will not stop any time soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used for dog allergies

5338566411896964048发表于 May 08, 2014

My dog's allergies have almost entirely cleared up after using this for 2 months (therapeutic dose of one scoop per day). I combined this with high quality dog food (Origen) and Udo's Choice powdered vitamins on a daily basis, and his scratching and scabbing have subsided considerably. For my 12lb Italian Greyhound, it lasts about a month to a month and a half. I have not tried any other, cheaper products, but this one did the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cat loves it!

healthfirst发表于 Sep 10, 2014

Wish I had known about this product years ago when my other cats were alive. My new cat doesn't detect this at all I've had cats that had IBD, intestinal/bowel cancer and I NEVER want that to happen again. Just trying to do all that I can to keep my new cat healthy with no allergy or intestinal problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect solution to cats' loose stools

5529029022557969091发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Absolutely happy with this product. It is odourless and my cats have no problems eating their raw meat mixed with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5260462650185985236发表于 Nov 14, 2012

My cat had a diarrhea for about a week... After i start to use Dr.Mercola Probiotics, diarrhea stopped

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!

Reviewer2929277发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Helps my middle age miniature schnauzer bounce back from a year-long battle from misdiagnosed colitis/IBS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product.

5626230673340158517发表于 Sep 02, 2014

The best one for my dog ive tried so far. Does wonders for his healthproblems (skin and gut).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cats need too!

Reviewer2406050发表于 May 04, 2013

Sprinkle on their kibbles and mix thoroughly and they will eat it. However, when I put it in their wet food (fancy feast) they avoid it. Anyways, they're getting a small amount and I find it helps to keep hairballs away. They do prefer another brand from iherb though better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that good

4851904613699077814发表于 Dec 09, 2014

I had to discontinue using it, my both dogs got sick and had diarrhea for three days after I discontinue the use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Dog Likes It

Reviewer2940012发表于 Jun 25, 2012

The dog dosn't seem to mind it in her food. I'll give it to her for one week every month.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »