ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥528.64

¥648.08

节省: ¥119.44 (18 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (2)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Brain food

    5472773624811810040发表于 Apr 07, 2016

    Keeps my brain active and joints healthy

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent supplement for relief from arthritic pain

    5094769551504266890发表于 Dec 30, 2015

    Just started taking it 2 days back. Got relief from the dull osteoarthritis pain already. My condition is an early stage one and I thought that I will take it for some time. I also have diabetes. Seeing this immediate benefit I decided to take it if possible life long. Good packing, no capsule leakage, no fishy after taste. It's a superior product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favourite Krill Oil

    5358151171619814524发表于 Dec 13, 2015

    Small easy to take tablets. I feel these tablets gives me the best results of the same Krill Oil dose of any other brand.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    husband likes for joint pain

    Reviewer1643641发表于 Aug 18, 2015

    Well, they must work. I buy them for my husband. He isn't much of a pill or supplement taker. He takes these sporadically. When his joints start to hurt; he starts taking them again. He left today for a 10 day drive down the California/Oregon coast. He packed a small container of these for his trip. Very unusual for him, so they must relief his joint pain. I take them also sporatically. I always have 1 "fishy" burp within a half hour of taking them. After than initial burp - no more fishiness for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good quiality

    Reviewer1079405发表于 May 23, 2015

    I liked that this is complexed with astaxanthins. Happy with it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    caplets

    Reviewer2177198发表于 Apr 28, 2015

    A couple of years ago the product had leaking caplets. They will refund if this happens, even for o/s customers, and you don't have to return bottle. Lately my orders have been ok. 2013. I choose this brand because of the added astaxanthin for youthful skin and caplets are a superior delivery system. I take 2 krill and 30 mls. of coconut oil for a great brain support combo. As Dr Oz says, We are fat heads. Our brains need good fats.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    an enormous help

    5217663121300730460发表于 Mar 14, 2015

    I started to take Mercola Krill oil to address arthritic pain in my Left thumb joint, which was stopping me doing anything using that hand. I wanted to use a reputable brand, and chose Mercola to try because I like his website. I take 2 per day and the pain had gone within a few days; I do take other supplements, and avoid the solanum family, but was still having trouble. But what they did help with also was sleep - amazing, and lovely; I had given up on that one. So I suspect I will be taking them for some time, regardless of their somewhat large price, while I can afford to.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Great product - too expensive

    Reviewer1967886发表于 Feb 23, 2015

    I have used this product for years and loved it. However, it has gone up in price by 30% since last September. That is a $30 increase in 5 months. I failed to notice that it went up in January when I reordered, but it has increase $4 since January. I will try a different product now.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Our favorite Krill

    Reviewer1183266发表于 Jan 30, 2015

    Love all Dr. Mercola's products. This is good value for money, too, with the strength it is.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE mercola

    Reviewer3348372发表于 Aug 06, 2014

    another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! fantastic product! the best krill out there

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »