ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥206.70

¥253.49

节省: ¥46.79 (18 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Taking Krill oil AND fish oil

    DAB598发表于 Feb 05, 2012

    This stuff is supposedly better absorbed because of the additional phospholipids. Fine, but Now's Neptune Krill Oil is ten times the dosage for a lower price; I'm going back to that.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helps with seborrheic dermatitis

    blancmange发表于 Sep 06, 2013

    I got this for my mom to help balance her Omega 6 to 3 ratio and lower her triglycerides. She's on her second bottle now and she hasn't done the blood tests yet (I'll update my review when she does), but the seborrheic dermatitis she had on her scalp completely dissapeared. And she hasn't been taking any other supplements, so it must be the krill oil. She says it does give her fishy burps if she takes it on an empty stomach, but not when taken with food. Will definitely buy again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Unique product

    Reviewer1723143发表于 Mar 04, 2012

    I love that I can get the high-antioxidant Omega 3 krill in a fish gelatin capsule (as opposed to pork or even beef). To me the last batch of capsules appeared less full than the previous, not sure why.... Some fishy aftermath which I don't mind too much, but if you're sensitive to fishiness you might might not like this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    White hair begone

    Reviewer1929891发表于 Sep 17, 2013

    Dr. Mercola's Krill oil is awesome. It doesn't stink and works. The roots of my white hairs started to turn brown again after I started taking it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fish or krill

    Reviewer2316982发表于 Feb 27, 2013

    I will not be buying any more of Dr Mercola Krill oil.The fish taste just doesn't go away. I expected this product to be better than the regular fish oil capsules but it isn't the case.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not sure, really

    Reviewer2373550发表于 Jul 05, 2013

    On my second bottle now. I gave this three stars, perhaps this is not fair. It may work, but I can't see any difference, except that it makes me burp a fishy taste. I have heard that fish oil helps sore muscles recover from tough workouts, and this might have been the case for me, but it's really hard to gauge.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Quality

    5358098652972199710发表于 Jul 15, 2013

    Quality, no fishy after taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Quality assured

    aloysius-ng发表于 Nov 20, 2012

    The use of the Caplique caps is unique and has kept the oil from being rancid.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    seems very good

    Reviewer1631757发表于 Jan 06, 2015

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super!

    5275551033673492805发表于 Mar 09, 2015

    Love it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »