ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥198.65

¥243.62

节省: ¥44.97 (18 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Quality

    GraceHope发表于 Mar 21, 2016

    The absolute best quality krill oil in the natural supplement market. Excellent omega supplement and works wonders compared to fish oil. This has helped tremendously with inflammation, joint pain, muscle pain and lifts the brain fog. We notice the difference when we run out, the fogginess and pain returns almost immediately. My husband takes this krill oil and I take Mercola's krill oil for women that has evening primrose oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product NO FILLERS!

    5534303202323310979发表于 Jan 11, 2016

    My daughter takes these and she is very happy with them, Now I will try them for the first time. Thanks iherb for wonderful customer service and fast delivery!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Krill

    MarieMR发表于 Jan 10, 2016

    I like that this krill has nothing added to it and it has no smell as the capsules really seem to keep the oxygen out of caps thus rancidity is less likely. No side effects from taking these.Will order these again and again.iHerb has good customer service and fast DHL delivery Thanks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this Krill oil!

    momsavings发表于 May 26, 2015

    Right after using this product, I felt more energy while I was practicing dancing! Normally soon I would have got fatigue and feet stiffness with pain from the back of my feet. It didn't happen and has not happened since I started taking this Krill oil. I had it with Hawaii BioAstin astaxanthin together, my health situation and my skin got improved noticeably. I also bought 180 casules Krill Oil to my parents. They feel more energy!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Well, it tastes fish!

    Reviewer1190860发表于 May 20, 2015

    Difficult to say if it works...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Best out there

    Reviewer1139510发表于 May 18, 2015

    A tad pricy but no fishy smell or aftertaste

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super supplement!

    5551709581527236582发表于 May 01, 2015

    Outstanding quality and benefits. I'll be sticking with this brand of krill.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Peace of Mind

    5284938744770018242发表于 Apr 10, 2015

    I trust Dr Mercola products. Knowing that I am receiving one of the best supplement in the market. By the way, a special mention to iHerb. I like your reliability and professionalism in handling my shipment. Prompt and efficient. I will definitely deal with iHerb from now onward.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Super!

    5275551033673492805发表于 Mar 09, 2015

    Love it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    seems very good

    Reviewer1631757发表于 Jan 06, 2015

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »