ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥212.86

¥261.05

节省: ¥48.18 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Taking Krill oil AND fish oil

    DAB598发表于 Feb 05, 2012

    This stuff is supposedly better absorbed because of the additional phospholipids. Fine, but Now's Neptune Krill Oil is ten times the dosage for a lower price; I'm going back to that.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helps with seborrheic dermatitis

    blancmange发表于 Sep 06, 2013

    I got this for my mom to help balance her Omega 6 to 3 ratio and lower her triglycerides. She's on her second bottle now and she hasn't done the blood tests yet (I'll update my review when she does), but the seborrheic dermatitis she had on her scalp completely dissapeared. And she hasn't been taking any other supplements, so it must be the krill oil. She says it does give her fishy burps if she takes it on an empty stomach, but not when taken with food. Will definitely buy again!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Unique product

    Reviewer1723143发表于 Mar 04, 2012

    I love that I can get the high-antioxidant Omega 3 krill in a fish gelatin capsule (as opposed to pork or even beef). To me the last batch of capsules appeared less full than the previous, not sure why.... Some fishy aftermath which I don't mind too much, but if you're sensitive to fishiness you might might not like this.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    White hair begone

    Reviewer1929891发表于 Sep 17, 2013

    Dr. Mercola's Krill oil is awesome. It doesn't stink and works. The roots of my white hairs started to turn brown again after I started taking it.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not sure, really

    Reviewer2373550发表于 Jul 05, 2013

    On my second bottle now. I gave this three stars, perhaps this is not fair. It may work, but I can't see any difference, except that it makes me burp a fishy taste. I have heard that fish oil helps sore muscles recover from tough workouts, and this might have been the case for me, but it's really hard to gauge.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    seems very good

    Reviewer1631757发表于 Jan 06, 2015

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Quality

    GraceHope发表于 Mar 21, 2016

    The absolute best quality krill oil in the natural supplement market. Excellent omega supplement and works wonders compared to fish oil. This has helped tremendously with inflammation, joint pain, muscle pain and lifts the brain fog. We notice the difference when we run out, the fogginess and pain returns almost immediately. My husband takes this krill oil and I take Mercola's krill oil for women that has evening primrose oil.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Better than fish oil!

    5572988575422921367发表于 Sep 05, 2016

    I don't eat or like the taste of fish and do not trust fish oils or the chemically-polluted fish to make the oils today. I gave Dr Mercola's Krill oil a try, because he is so picky about having only the best of the best products, and my body likes it and I don't taste it or get burps. I get the omega-3 benefits which my 66 year old body needs. I don't take these everyday, just 3 times a week, like I would if I ate fish. plus that way the bottle lasts longer and I save money, so, it's all good!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this Krill oil!

    momsavings发表于 May 26, 2015

    Right after using this product, I felt more energy while I was practicing dancing! Normally soon I would have got fatigue and feet stiffness with pain from the back of my feet. It didn't happen and has not happened since I started taking this Krill oil. I had it with Hawaii BioAstin astaxanthin together, my health situation and my skin got improved noticeably. I also bought 180 casules Krill Oil to my parents. They feel more energy!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super!

    5275551033673492805发表于 Mar 09, 2015

    Love it!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »