ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥236.36

¥289.91

节省: ¥53.54 (18 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Best 'fish' oil but it is Shrimp.

    Reviewer3270918发表于 Mar 21, 2012

    Can trust the good ingredient. Worth the money for better fish oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best krill

    Reviewer2078708发表于 Apr 08, 2012

    I have tested many different krill and this is the best. It´s wonderful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    You're worth it!

    Rocklin发表于 May 31, 2013

    I'm trusting Mercola again. I take this with the intention of feeding my brain, helping my hormones along, gaining antioxidant power and upping my Omega 3 as much as possible. We are getting way too much Omega 6 after all. The pills are small and easy to swallow. I don't notice any problems after taking it. I haven't had problems with broken capsules either. Love this product, so far! (Hormone support)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil for Women, 90 Fish Gelatin Capliques Capsules

    5689750863911266325发表于 Oct 29, 2012

    For my pretty wife as the the product is from Dr. Mercola,can trust the good ingredient. Worth the money for better fish oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Gave it to hubby...

    Reviewer3354291发表于 Feb 04, 2012

    I'm one of the few people who must have an issue with it. It gave me icky burps, cysts and deep acne. Apparently it can either cure or cause acne, depending on the person. Hubby likes it, even though it's 'for women'.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil,90 Fish Gelatin capsules

    Reviewer1746641发表于 Nov 21, 2011

    Have always taken 20mls Fish oil daily, however since taking these, for the past week I have noticed that my hemroids are shrinking. Yippee!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil for Women, 90 Fish Gelatin Capliques Capsules

    Reviewer1992862发表于 Feb 06, 2012

    Love these little capsules. I think they are much better than the Swisse that I was using prior to this. Seems to be helping with my sore knee as well. Love Dr Mercola products use the Astaxanthin as well

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent product

    Reviewer1740832发表于 Oct 20, 2013

    I like Dr Mercola krill oil because it is well trusted brand. I take it every day and it does make a difference.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great supplement especially for women

    4696664092509703217发表于 Nov 30, 2013

    I've found this product to be great and I'm on my 3rd order. I believe the evening primrose oil has really helped with PMS symptoms.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice product

    Reviewer1130134发表于 Mar 06, 2012

    A bit expensive but hopefully qood quality, can't really say yet more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »