ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥241.41

¥296.06

节省: ¥54.65 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Finaly found it!

Reviewer1680609发表于 Apr 26, 2012

This is the purest, cleanest whey you will find Anywhere!! It meets all of my criteria. It comes from grass fed cows, the cows are an A2 herd, and it's undenatured.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestible

Reviewer1385103发表于 Oct 10, 2012

I usually have trouble with dairy products but this is easy for my body to digest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Korutherapy发表于 Apr 13, 2014

highly recommend this Protein Powder. Very good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely the best tasting and mixing protein out there

4880031447108404173发表于 May 09, 2014

Look no further as this is THE best quality whey protein you'll find. Tastes great and mixes completely into milk with no hint of sliminess. Could probably eat it with a spoon just like that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is excellent!

Reviewer1631757发表于 Dec 25, 2012

I take at least 3/4 of a measure with my yogurt mixture and add some water too, but also make sure i drink enuf water etc. If not, i do get more thirsty. I often take half a measure more later on. This made a difference the first day I took it, as when i lay down in bed at night i did not get the initial pain I get from my hip injury. This was very interesting, and coincides exactly with taking the whey. It could also have been from B vitamins taken at the same time, but i don't think so, as i have taken Bs before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5425788856778360287发表于 Mar 11, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mixes well- adds creamy texture

Reviewer1830355发表于 Aug 21, 2016

Quality whey protein! It mixes well in my morning greens and fruit smoothie and adds a creamy texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent whey....

Reviewer1983035发表于 Oct 02, 2014

..on to my second tub....I mix it with a favourite chocolate flavour just to add some extra protein. Also I use this for my protein balls.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

zulfu77发表于 Nov 17, 2014

Very good protein, taste is good especially when it mixes with milk. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

4810208468539602070发表于 Aug 06, 2014

Gotta try it out longer...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品