ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥241.30

¥295.93

节省: ¥54.62 (18 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best whey, no isolates, natural flavor, natural sweetner

celestialleo发表于 Oct 19, 2012

Miracle whey is one of the very few whey products that does NOT use protein isolates, which can actually be toxic as the amino acids are separated using acids and are not natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious vanilla flavor

5725737770823097803发表于 Mar 13, 2013

I have only tried one other protein shake and I am generally not a shake kind of person. But I purchased this when I saw it on sale and I really love it! I use one scoop with about a cup of almond milk and about 3/4-1 cup of fruit (peaches or a banana or strawberries). This shake is seriously delicious. It's sweet like vanilla ice cream but with such a high protein density. I haven't tried it with the recommended two scoops. My guess is it will be a heavier with possibly more of a artificial taste to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1631757发表于 Apr 21, 2016

Amazing quality - my nails are strong for once and I noticeably have more energy. Wouldn't be without it now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressive

Reviewer1798661发表于 Dec 15, 2011

I've tried many different brands, they all claim to have "delicious taste" but this is rarely the case. This whey is the most tasty one I've ever tried. And even better, the product is pretty clean and healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best whey I've tried!

Reviewer1715865发表于 Jan 31, 2012

This is an excellent quality whey protein concentrate (not isolate) from pastured cows. It's easy to digest and has a great taste, just the right amount of flavoring and sweetness, which I've found difficult to come by in a protein powder. The vanilla seems to be a little sweeter and more flavorful than the chocolate, but both are great. I alternate between this product and Mercola's Pure Power Protein, which is basically the same whey protein concentrate but with added probiotics and chia seeds. So glad I found this protein!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1627174发表于 Apr 16, 2012

Nice taste, easy to blend, quality ingredients and no artificial sweeteners:) Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Protein Powder Anywhere in my opinion

MindsurfNorway发表于 Jun 23, 2012

I have tested a couple of protein powders before, and all of them have tasted awful, and now i know, most of them were packed with MSG and/or Aspartame. This one is both derived from grass fed cows, it`s super tasty (and so far i find the vanilla most versatile and most tastfull) and it packs a simple healthy sweetener in just the right ammount... Would recommend it to everyone looking for a healthy way of increasing your protein intake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally!

Reviewer3318332发表于 Dec 07, 2011

A protein drink that actually tastes good. most protein drinks go unfinished by me. this one (vanilla) and the strawberry flavor are both excellent. sometimes i do a scoop of each to mix the flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet....

ManxKat发表于 Feb 02, 2013

Too sweet, too many ingredients, mixes slowly. But okay. Helps the ;grasses powders to taste better, though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality

Bohemia发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Great taste but may be just a tad on the tough side to mix without a blender or A REALLY GOOD BLENDER BOTTLE - THEY HAVE A WONDERFUL HERE!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »