ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.28

¥122.92

节省: ¥22.64 (18 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good price

Reviewer1284478发表于 Sep 11, 2015

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good start

5195163062215028895发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This is a really good choice if you are new to the superfood thing as a whole. It lasts quite a while and the taste is not a problem. 1

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy option

4767439718857858459发表于 Feb 01, 2015

Easy to swallow waiting for the results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2535502发表于 Oct 30, 2014

I like it as its broken cell wall and good quality from Dr Mercola

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to munch on

5219788476217161666发表于 Sep 12, 2014

every morning & afternoon, 5 chorella tabs & 2 Dr. Mercola, Spiru-Blue, with Antioxidant,Coating & 1tbsp been polleen & huge tbsp coconut oil, all in my mouth, chew it like a mushy dessert, all done before breakfast, then few hours later a green smoothie, it makes me alert & keeps my appetite in check!, everyone comments how nice my hair has become!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5021417041329794137发表于 Jul 30, 2014

Gave these to a friend, she liked them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Mercola, Chlorella, 450 Tablets

4882509516488569413发表于 Jun 28, 2014

I loved this product, I bought another bank. very useful properties. I advise you to buy. thank you store!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5223731567292470382发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Nothing special. I eat only one tablet a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels really good

5102661963628510825发表于 Mar 09, 2014

Have been taking this for a while and I am really happy with the results. I am taking it as a detox, and I really like the energy and vitality I experience on this supplement. You really can feel the difference. I also have experience amazing improvement in my evacuations it seems to have tripled in volume each occasions and have up to 6 per day, while my diet has remained constant - so I relate this to Dr Mercola Chlorella. My only gripe is that you have to take 5 little pills... its petty of me really, but it is much more convenient to just take one pill - but I guess the plus side is that I have been taking only 4, and still see the great benefits and I can alter the dose as I see fit. I can certainly see the benefits of this supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for swalowing, less suitable for chewing

4845794616740173457发表于 Feb 01, 2014

I have a short gut, so I have to keep the tablets in my mouth as long as possible for subcutaneous absorption. These tablets are small and easy to swallow, but if I chew them they coat my teeth in green... so I usually suck them. the taste is fine and I get the nutrients I need just fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »