ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥179.48

¥246.93

节省: ¥67.45 (27 %折扣)

  • 请注意这件商品的限制运输月份: 

    此产品属于热敏感产品。它只能在每年的10月1日到6月14日期间适合购买。夏日高温期间,6月15日到9月30日,我们将暂停此产品的销售 ,因为此产品在运输中可能会因高温导致融化或变

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    (9)
    4 星
    (2)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Organic Energy Bars

    5066374383033566471发表于 Feb 12, 2015

    The pefect snack on the go! Guilt free AND you are doing the right thing avoiding artifical sweeteners and GMOs. Dr Mercola really knows his stuff! Love, love, love this product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of my favorites

    GeraGyventi发表于 Apr 02, 2014

    This became one of the favorites among Energy Bars on iHerb. I love chia and I love chocolate. Beautiful combination of both!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutritious Snack

    5601920005423657168发表于 Feb 01, 2014

    Dr Mercola has gone to great lengths to include as many healthy ingredients in this energy bar. Look no further if you want a organic dark chocolate energy bar that isn't loaded with sugar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy and delicious

    Reviewer2411129发表于 Aug 08, 2013

    I feel more energy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The Ultimate Snack!

    GoNatural发表于 Mar 22, 2013

    My goodness what a delicious energy bar! It has a prefect balance of tastes, is slightly crispy with a great texture. Perfect when I'm on the run and don't have time to cook. Of all the energy bars I've tried, this is the best.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Cocoa Cassava Bar

    Reviewer2231079发表于 Mar 17, 2013

    Probably my favourite iherb product as it not only tastes good but is good for you and satisfies your hunger.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    okay bar

    Reviewer1662056发表于 Apr 30, 2012

    Rather mediocre as far as taste goes. It does have a distinctive flavor that is neither very good nor very bad. It is rather insipid tasting like luke warm milk. However, it is good in its own way. At this point, I am undecided whether I will reorder another time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    I love these!

    Reviewer3071503发表于 Apr 09, 2012

    I can't keep them in the house for long because they taste so good--and are healthy too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Organic Cocoa Cassava Energy Bar

    Reviewer1686022发表于 Mar 06, 2012

    It tastes good, uplifting afternoon snack.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty

    Reviewer3132782发表于 Feb 06, 2012

    Nice bar - tastes great. Love that it is gluten free.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »