ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.62

¥193.99

节省: ¥35.37 (18 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    (7)
    4 星
    (0)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Cannot be more pure

    DinaB123发表于 Jul 02, 2012

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. Unlike ubiquinone, ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is highly bioactive, it does not require prior conversion in the body. Since we lose the natural ability to convert ubiquinone with age, older individuals should take ubiquinol for maximum effect. Pricey, but is is worth it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good.

    Nemo67发表于 Aug 20, 2013

    First time i use this kind of Ubiquinol,following dr Mercola suggestions. taking two pills per day (breakfast and lunch) i feel more energetic. Very glad there are no fillers,blinders or stearates!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    . Ubiquinol

    Reviewer2411129发表于 Apr 12, 2013

    This product hurt my stomach so badly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ubiquiol

    Reviewer2033686发表于 May 07, 2014

    I did a lot of research online on ubiquinol vs coq10 and decided to take ubiquinol. I feel more energetic. My only problem with it is that the gelatin capsules are made from fish. I am going to finish this bottle and go with a different brand that doesn't use gelatin.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dr Mercola says its the best

    Reviewer2303362发表于 Oct 05, 2013

    I trust Dr Mercola so happy to recommend his CoQ10, only time will tell if its working on the inside to keep me young!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ubiquinol

    Reviewer1562721发表于 Sep 19, 2013

    did not really notice any thing

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great benefits

    Reviewer3006757发表于 Jul 08, 2013

    High quality, great for your health! part of my daily vitamins.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule!

    MilanVacekCZ发表于 Nov 14, 2013

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule! Much more effective than regular CO-Q10

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A great preparation

    5715744709560861053发表于 May 21, 2016

    No issues with taking supplement tried others but this could be the best

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Quality

    5358098652972199710发表于 Jul 15, 2013

    no doubt this is a quality product like all Dr Mercola products, cannot tell if it's really working or not.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »