ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥166.94

¥204.16

节省: ¥37.22 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Cannot be more pure

    DinaB123发表于 Jul 02, 2012

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. Unlike ubiquinone, ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is highly bioactive, it does not require prior conversion in the body. Since we lose the natural ability to convert ubiquinone with age, older individuals should take ubiquinol for maximum effect. Pricey, but is is worth it.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    . Ubiquinol

    Reviewer2411129发表于 Apr 12, 2013

    This product hurt my stomach so badly.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ubiquiol

    Reviewer2033686发表于 May 07, 2014

    I did a lot of research online on ubiquinol vs coq10 and decided to take ubiquinol. I feel more energetic. My only problem with it is that the gelatin capsules are made from fish. I am going to finish this bottle and go with a different brand that doesn't use gelatin.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good.

    Nemo67发表于 Aug 20, 2013

    First time i use this kind of Ubiquinol,following dr Mercola suggestions. taking two pills per day (breakfast and lunch) i feel more energetic. Very glad there are no fillers,blinders or stearates!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product!

    5324906513910600069发表于 Aug 02, 2016

    It's nice to find a product line that you can trust, and I do trust the Mercola name to provide the best products available. I've read many articles concerning the benefits of adding CoQ10 to your supplement regime and, as I understand it, research has made clear that if you are over 25 years of age, you should be taking Ubiquinol rather than simply taking CoQ10. I've been pleased with the results which for me has been a boost in energy as well as (hopefully) protecting against the damage caused by free radicals which is hard to determine because they can't be seen.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dr Mercola says its the best

    Reviewer2303362发表于 Oct 05, 2013

    I trust Dr Mercola so happy to recommend his CoQ10, only time will tell if its working on the inside to keep me young!!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ubiquinol

    Reviewer1562721发表于 Sep 19, 2013

    did not really notice any thing

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not For Me!

    MarieMR发表于 Nov 10, 2013

    This gave me a tummy ache. Went back to good old CoQ10 tablets. Gave these to my mum who did not get a tummy ache but she does not feel they gave her more energy. Iherb has provided me with fast delivery and packs products very carefully. Thanks!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule!

    MilanVacekCZ发表于 Nov 14, 2013

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule! Much more effective than regular CO-Q10

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A great preparation

    5715744709560861053发表于 May 21, 2016

    No issues with taking supplement tried others but this could be the best

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »