ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥318.09

¥389.83

节省: ¥71.74 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

best whole food multivitamin/multimineral out there

Reviewer2283120发表于 Feb 07, 2016

I have been purchasing this product directly from Dr Mercola's website for a year now, and am delighted to see them here as well (where the shipping costs are better!). I know these are not cheap, but they are very very high quality. Read the label - no preservatives, no additives, no synthetics, just whole foods with vitamins and minerals in their naturally occuring combinations and in amounts that are taken from the latest nutritional holistic science research. I consider the cost as part of my monthly grocery budget, and that's that. I think this product is worth more than 5 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very Good

5534303202323310979发表于 Nov 09, 2015

I cannot buy theses all the time because they are expensive but very good product. You need to take alot per day but no side effects. Good Customer Service iHerb, Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

caused exhaustion and headaches

4670544523917836949发表于 Oct 28, 2014

I have taken a variety of quality multi vitamins over the years, and have never experienced such an adverse reaction as with Dr. Mercola's multi vit. Even on a half dose, I experienced extreme tiredness and headaches, to such a degree that I could no longer function normally. I never usually experience these kinds of symptoms with vitamins and supplements. I am quite disheartened at having spent such a large amount of money on pills that can't be used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Okay..

Reviewer1352709发表于 Sep 29, 2014

I love the ingredients, but realized that they were in tablet form. They are too big for me to swallow comfortably and will look for the gel or capsule delivery next time. Love Mercola products in general, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

iHerb and Mercola - 2 quality companies

Reviewer2623026发表于 Jun 23, 2014

I am a long time iHerb customer and after discovering they sell Mercola products, I will remain committed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not for me

MarieMR发表于 Oct 26, 2013

This is a superior product as far as ingredients are concerned it provides just about everything one needs but something did not agree with me, stomach upset. Tried after a few day and again stomach upset.I gave these to my mother and she is fine with them just not for me. Enjoy Mercola products usually and Iherb gives great service and Delivery always goes smoothly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Everything I need

Reviewer2733623发表于 Sep 25, 2013

High quality and recommended by Leslie Kenton. It's everything I need. Highly recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

multi vitamin plus

Reviewer1562721发表于 Sep 19, 2013

hard to say just something you take organic hopefully doing some good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Back for more!!

Reviewer2983302发表于 Dec 21, 2012

I took these vitamins for a while, and then I decided I wanted to try a cheaper alternative. It wasn't worth it! I am back to these vitamins. They're the best. I make them last longer by only taking half the recommended dose, do my green drink in the AM and eat very healthly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent!

Reviewer2862330发表于 Nov 04, 2012

One of the best multivitamins available -- quality makes it a great value!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »