ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.33

¥40.22

节省: ¥3.90 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Chocolate Cake

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This one is a keeper! Bakes up well and moist.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not delicious

Reviewer1901447发表于 Dec 31, 2014

We were very disappointed in this cake. Not sweet or flavorful enough for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Psee... - Duh

elbeautyblogdeeli发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Siguiendo las instrucciones, el pastel salió perfectamente, pero no me convencen ni la textura ni el sabor. El sabor a chocolate deja bastante que desear, y la miga es muy reseca. No lo recomiendo. ** ** ** Following the instructions, the cake come out beautifully, but I'm not convinced by the taste or the texture. The taste is not very chocolatey, and the crumb is quite dry. Not recommending this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THE CAKE MIX

5754836188627309811发表于 Dec 26, 2013

I've used this cake mix for a long time now. I make cupcakes with it--it makes 24/EASY. And the cupcakes made with this cake mix are soooo moist and taste soo good. I highly recommend it to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Basic

Reviewer3189549发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Very basic chocolate cake. Wouldn't recommend it for cupcakes as they got dry and crusty instead of.. baked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake Mix

Reviewer3191291发表于 Mar 23, 2011

yummy in the tummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer1877174发表于 Jan 18, 2011

yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like you made it from scratch!!

Reviewer2647373发表于 Apr 26, 2010

I love all of Dr. Oetker's cake mixes. This one is one of my favorites. I love that it doesn't have that 'box' cake flavor. Knowing that it's organic, it makes a light and fluffy cake that will take some of the guilt out of eating chocolate cake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Loved the pure chocolate flavor

Reviewer2468909发表于 Aug 26, 2009

Pure chocolate flavor. Not as sweet as regular box mixes. Baked a little too fast in my oven so it ended up a little dry. If I'd been keeping a better eye on it it would have been perfect. Kids didn't seem to mind though and ate it right up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love these cake mixes!

Reviewer2232716发表于 Jul 13, 2009

Dr. Oetker makes a great product! This cake mix tastes good and it easy to prepare. Tastes a lot like homemae. Wish iHerb would also carry the Lemon cake mix -- it's yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »