ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

CHOCOLATE PUDDING MIX

Reviewer1968230发表于 May 03, 2008

THE VERY VERY BEST I HAVE EATTEN. USED IT TO MAKE A LAYERED GRAHAM CRACKER PUDDING CAKE. BOUGHT SOME MORE TOO!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not meet my expectations

WrensNest发表于 Aug 11, 2011

Would have liked more chocolate taste. Less sweet. I did appreciate that it was organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CAM

Reviewer3242159发表于 Jun 16, 2008

Now I can have my healthy "jello" pudding and pie! I am so glad quick and easy mixes are available with organic ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Pudding

Reviewer1927745发表于 Apr 09, 2010

Dr. Oetker organic pudding is wonderful!! It is all natural, therefore it leaves no funny chemical taste in my mouth when I eat it. I find it very easy to make and it comes out smooth and creamy every time. My favorite flavors of Dr. Oetker organic pudding are coconut, banana, chocolate and vanilla.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1812634发表于 Apr 22, 2010

I stocked up on these in both chocolate and coconut. They are my families guilty pleasure. I love that I can understand all of the ingredients. Natural and delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Reviewer1406233发表于 Jun 16, 2010

dr.oetker ,much better then the other brands.we prepare it with soy milk try adding some other spices,like mint-coffee-irish creme.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1373052发表于 Jul 19, 2011

All Dr. O's puddings are my favorite desert. I probably have them too often, but it's an inexpensive yummy desert.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and Convenient

Reviewer1956885发表于 Jan 01, 2008

I was pleased to find this product for those times I want something easy but organic. I like my chocolate intense, so I added a little organic cocoa. Tasted great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always awesome

AJE905发表于 May 01, 2011

Delicious and chocolatey!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer1701478发表于 Apr 26, 2010

Very easy to cook, delicious chocolate taste!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »