ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥17.32

¥20.79

节省: ¥3.48 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

CHOCOLATE PUDDING MIX

Reviewer1968230发表于 May 03, 2008

THE VERY VERY BEST I HAVE EATTEN. USED IT TO MAKE A LAYERED GRAHAM CRACKER PUDDING CAKE. BOUGHT SOME MORE TOO!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Pudding

Reviewer1927745发表于 Apr 09, 2010

Dr. Oetker organic pudding is wonderful!! It is all natural, therefore it leaves no funny chemical taste in my mouth when I eat it. I find it very easy to make and it comes out smooth and creamy every time. My favorite flavors of Dr. Oetker organic pudding are coconut, banana, chocolate and vanilla.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1812634发表于 Apr 22, 2010

I stocked up on these in both chocolate and coconut. They are my families guilty pleasure. I love that I can understand all of the ingredients. Natural and delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not meet my expectations

WrensNest发表于 Aug 11, 2011

Would have liked more chocolate taste. Less sweet. I did appreciate that it was organic!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1373052发表于 Jul 19, 2011

All Dr. O's puddings are my favorite desert. I probably have them too often, but it's an inexpensive yummy desert.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CAM

Reviewer3242159发表于 Jun 16, 2008

Now I can have my healthy "jello" pudding and pie! I am so glad quick and easy mixes are available with organic ingredients.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Reviewer1406233发表于 Jun 16, 2010

dr.oetker ,much better then the other brands.we prepare it with soy milk try adding some other spices,like mint-coffee-irish creme.....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfection

5013325882786734298发表于 Oct 12, 2014

I absolutely love chocolate pudding but this style is unavailable where i live in Korea. I ordered it to make a dirt desert with my students and they absolutely loved it. It's the perfect sweetness level and the chocolate flavor is not artificial whatsoever. This required cooking, so that annoyed me, but it turned out lovely! just remember to put plastic wrap or parchment paper on it before putting it in the fridge so it doesn't develop a skin. (unless you're into that! ^^)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and Convenient

Reviewer1956885发表于 Jan 01, 2008

I was pleased to find this product for those times I want something easy but organic. I like my chocolate intense, so I added a little organic cocoa. Tasted great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always awesome

AJE905发表于 May 01, 2011

Delicious and chocolatey!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »