ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.58

¥40.46

节省: ¥5.88 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very nice cake

Lillyhammer发表于 Oct 22, 2015

I throw apples and cinnamon in, and it's the best apple cake around

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good mix

Reviewer1985459发表于 Jan 02, 2014

This is a great go to mix for any simple cake you need or want to make. I have added lemon zest, extracts and dry pudding mixes to change up the cake's taste and outcome. Let you imagination explore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lovely taste !

Reviewer3306205发表于 Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic!

ManxKat发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Vanilla is much better than the chocolate and my cake tastes good, but I still like my "from scratch" mix better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome alternative for those wanting an Organic Wedding cake.

Reviewer2026474发表于 Aug 26, 2011

Bought this product for a wedding cake I was doing in another state. The bride wanted organic but something simple for me to use since I was not in my own kitchen. When figuring amount you need add a couple of boxes. The amount of batter yielded is about 3 1/2 cups. Your typical boxed mix will yield 4 - 5 1/2 cups. Lucky for me I had an extra box. Cake is super dense but very moist! It was a huge hit and guests were asking for 2nds and 3rds .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cake is heavy

Reviewer1053799发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Not a light and fluffy cake, too heavy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Reviewer1358662发表于 Jun 24, 2010

for a cake mix, it's alright; not a substitute for made-from-scratch. Not as fluffy as I would expect, not quite there on the texture. (but that may be due to variability of the amount of time you mix it) The flavor is quite good. Would buy it again for sure, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1701478发表于 Jun 22, 2010

Just haven't tried it yet but looks really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The BEST box cake mix ever!

Reviewer2647373发表于 Apr 26, 2010

I love all the products Dr. Oetker makes. This cake mix is one of their best. I make it as is and it tastes like I made a cake from scratch. The fact that it's organic helps me justify the fact that I'm eating cake ;-) I often add ripe bananas to it by beating the bananas on HIGH with the eggs, before adding the cake mix. That will insure that the bananas do not settle to the bottom of the cake pan while baking. Makes a great banana cake! I also use this mix as the base for coconut cake. I makes a 5 star desert when combined with cream cheese icing and coconut mixed in with the cake mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I didn`t like the taste

Reviewer3122792发表于 Mar 03, 2010

The boxed cake mixes from the store taste better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »