ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.59

¥41.64

节省: ¥6.05 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome alternative for those wanting an Organic Wedding cake.

Reviewer2026474发表于 Aug 26, 2011

Bought this product for a wedding cake I was doing in another state. The bride wanted organic but something simple for me to use since I was not in my own kitchen. When figuring amount you need add a couple of boxes. The amount of batter yielded is about 3 1/2 cups. Your typical boxed mix will yield 4 - 5 1/2 cups. Lucky for me I had an extra box. Cake is super dense but very moist! It was a huge hit and guests were asking for 2nds and 3rds .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cake mix

Reviewer3159614发表于 Sep 14, 2008

I have used this cake mix several times now for wedding cakes. Each time I get rave reviews such as "this is the best wedding cake I have ever had!" Very easy to make and great quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The BEST box cake mix ever!

Reviewer2647373发表于 Apr 26, 2010

I love all the products Dr. Oetker makes. This cake mix is one of their best. I make it as is and it tastes like I made a cake from scratch. The fact that it's organic helps me justify the fact that I'm eating cake ;-) I often add ripe bananas to it by beating the bananas on HIGH with the eggs, before adding the cake mix. That will insure that the bananas do not settle to the bottom of the cake pan while baking. Makes a great banana cake! I also use this mix as the base for coconut cake. I makes a 5 star desert when combined with cream cheese icing and coconut mixed in with the cake mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yellow cake mix

Reviewer1918472发表于 May 15, 2008

Tastes like homemade, am using it for my wedding cake. Would love to see other varieties.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No harmful ingredients * Tastes good

Reviewer2220010发表于 Apr 23, 2009

This vanilla cake tastes like its made from scatch. Just don't overbake or it will be crusty. Might want to decrease time a little and check it. After it cools, I top it with delicious Dr. O's chocolate frosting! We Dr. O's chocolate cake, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great box mix

Reviewer2468909发表于 Aug 26, 2009

Great mix. Had a close to homemade flavor and texture. Turned out very moist. Loved that when I sifted it all the natural sugar was left in the sifter! That doesn't happen with regular box mixes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good mix

Reviewer1985459发表于 Jan 02, 2014

This is a great go to mix for any simple cake you need or want to make. I have added lemon zest, extracts and dry pudding mixes to change up the cake's taste and outcome. Let you imagination explore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice cake

Lillyhammer发表于 Oct 22, 2015

I throw apples and cinnamon in, and it's the best apple cake around

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy!

carmenpear发表于 Jun 06, 2016

Will buy again for sure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy and tasty

4819029132872986585发表于 Jul 08, 2016

Just tasted like a regular vanilla cake

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »