ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥310.50

¥388.12

节省: ¥77.62 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Too expensive and it may not work for some people

Reviewer2321661发表于 Jan 12, 2016

The price at iHerb is way more expensive than from other places ($18 difference). This is not a customer orientated practice as iHerb always claims. This product may not work for some people. Two of my friends got very sick after taking it. I now take Healthforce probiotics and they are much less expensive and works well for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

i don't like this product

4841520231145974933发表于 Dec 19, 2015

Made me sick, i took only 4 Capsules over 2 days it made me ill. Maybe it's not for everyone also it's expensive

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useless

5233249414591602989发表于 Feb 12, 2015

For me it did NOTHING, and I consumed all 60 capsules. So, almost fifty bucks thrown away. I thought that probiotics not for me, but later I bought "Renew Life, Ultimate Flora, Critical Care, 50 Billion" and it worked great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Zero difference

Reviewer3039647发表于 Nov 11, 2014

I have been taking this products for 2 months now and I feel ZERO difference:(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pricy, least effective probiotics

5336995749918268235发表于 Oct 05, 2014

Being a Probiotics-maniac, two capsules a day seems to be too little for me, sound bowel movn't is gone and all other beneficiary effects of probiotics disappeared. increased to 6 capsules a day, still very lettle effect on me. Too little probiotics for too much meney. Out of twelve brands of probiotics I have tried, this is no boubt the worst.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made in Japan

Reviewer3028774发表于 Jan 02, 2014

I returned this product after I found that it was made in Japan.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

AMAZING PRO BIOTIC BUT DONT USE DHL FOR SHIPPING IF YOU LIVE IN CANADA

Reviewer3069660发表于 Oct 11, 2013

This products deserves 5 stars but because of shipping and outrageous extra fees impose by the Canada customs and DHL i gave it 1 star. All products from Dr. Ohhira are of top quality but a bit pricey. I really like these probiotics, my intestines sing when i take these, and so do I! Using DHL as a method of shipping to Canada is not good anymore. They will charge you expensive brokers fees and you will have to fill out a power of attorney, and give trust them with a credit card number and you will have to wait for a receipt for up to 2 weeks. On my last 200$ order from IHERBS they charged me 85$ in taxes and brokers fees, when taxes alone should have been around 30$. I suggest you use the mail (USPS) , it will take longer, but chances are you will not have to pay extra once it reaches customs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

HUGE Waste of money... There are much more effective ones in Japan. No Japanese would buy this in Japan.

Reviewer1698292发表于 Aug 21, 2013

I was so disappointed with this. There was no effect. There are better probiotics in Japan. Maybe, this product is designed for American diet habit, I guess.... I have read reviews of Japanese people and found that they gave higher rates for the price at iherb, which is less than half of that sold in Japan, not for the quality or significant result... We can even get much better effects just by eating probiotic yogurt, which costs only $1!!! I could not tolerate American chemical taste & chemical perfume smelling yogurt when I was in the U.S.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not to good

5017186454734543023发表于 Aug 10, 2013

I took it for about 5 days and felt lousy. I stopped it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Did not work!

5742317197329418895发表于 Aug 06, 2013

Did nothing but my face got much worse and horrible! It's expensive but because of high rating and good reviews, I thought I would give it a try, after finished the whole box, it didn't clear up my face but I keep breaking out continuously. Too afraid to continue with 2nd box and now my face keep breaking out and it won't stop! It works for you but not for me! Sorry!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »