ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥311.76

¥389.70

节省: ¥77.94 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dr. Ohhira's

Pauliina发表于 Mar 02, 2015

I've heard so many good things about this product that I had to try. Have not noticed anything amazing yet after using a few weeks, will update my review if do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5308698343660604680发表于 Sep 23, 2014

Its good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

5543947581189222328发表于 Apr 13, 2014

My friend introduce this product to me and I have found it pretty OK although the price seems a bit high.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I had high hopes, but...

Reviewer2589455发表于 Jan 16, 2014

After reading all the glowing reviews, I had high hopes for this pricey probiotics. So I'm sad to report that I don't notice much difference. Fyi, I did a loading dose and took them hours after food and on an empty stomach before bed and first thing in the morning. I also finished the box so I believe I gave them enough time. I think it just didn't have a noticeable effect on me because I'd already been taking probiotics (jarrows and fermented food) for a long time. I was hoping for a boost with these and even better health, but maybe that's not really possible. So these pills might be better for those with illnessness or chronic gut issues, rather than those who are already pretty healthy. Also the capsules are small and very easy to swallow. They smell pleasant to me, kind of like soya sauce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok probiotic

mmiller发表于 Aug 17, 2013

I couldn't really tell any difference while taking this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dr Ohhira's Probiotocs - original formula

4730550158788910536发表于 Jun 01, 2013

after being dioginosed with several food allergies this has aided in settleing my gut. I am feeling so very different should of done this a long time ago

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Didn't notice any results

4630873230070687781发表于 May 20, 2013

Bought these after reading all the raving reviews here on i-herb. I followed the dosage religiously for 2 months. I am sure they didn't harm me during that time, but didn't notice any health improvements either...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer1849347发表于 Apr 15, 2013

Cause serious bloat during initial stage, not sure if it will get better. Too early to tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but...

PaulaSutton发表于 Apr 12, 2013

This is a decent priobiotic but Dr. Ohira sells another product that contains horse oil and I cannot support the slaughter of horses for a beauty or bath product. No worries, however, because there are many high-quality probiotics on the market and on iherb. Just look for a GMP (good manufacturing process) seal on the bottle and look for enterically coated probiotics (so the probiotics survive your stomach acids unharmed and make it into your small and large intestines where they do the most good). Also it is helpful to look for a high bacteria count probiotic if you need extra digestive support. Culturelle has a great reputation but there many others that are terffic as well. I am currently taking at priobiotic made by Renew Life, which is milk and lactose free--the bacteria cultures are grown on a garbanzo base rather than milk base.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ok but not worth the extra cost

Reviewer1620876发表于 Mar 22, 2013

These did not work as well for me as Rainbow Light Advanced, Jarrow or the Digest Gold. Others rave about them so they must work for some bodies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »